Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Me gusta, January 19, 2013
This review is from: ¡Renuncio! (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
I love It.
Me gusta mucho Estoy satisfecha .......................... ............ ............. ........... ........ ...... ...... ...... ..... ......... ...... ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesante, December 23, 2012
This review is from: ¡Renuncio! (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
`¡Renuncio!'es un libro muy interesante que toca diversidad de temas muy importantes y necesarios en la relación de padre a hijo y como tocar esos temas contemporáneos que nos inquietan. Excelente, lo recomiendo. También otros buenos libros de toda clase de temas y de diferentes autores tales como: `La sombra del viento', `Una cierta justicia', Resurgir de la esvástica, El (Ebook) [Versión Kindle], y `El juego del ángel'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Impresindible!!!, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ¡Renuncio! (Spanish Edition) (Paperback)
Es un libro muy bueno, aparte de interesante ya que te explica de manera sencilla todo el proceso de la adolecencia. Cuando los hijos pasan atraves de esa etapa es bueno tener una guia para ayudarnos a recordar que tambien fuimos adolecentes, PERO que el tiempo a cambiado y tenemos que ajustarnos al cambio, aunque no nos guste. Se los recomiendo, es un libro muy ameno y que te ensena mucho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lo recomiendo, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ayuda mucho, te da otra perspectiva, aprendi varias cosas que se me van a ayudar con mi hijo. Es una buena herramienta para tener en casa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Renuncio! Tengo un hijo adolescente, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Un "must" para los padres de adolescentes, te hace comprender muchas cosas. Te tranquiliza saber que esta etapa se puede disfrutar no solo sufrirla
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars muy util!, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Me ayudo mucho para entender un poco mas a mi adolescente.
Es bueno saber que a muchos papas les pasa lo Mismo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Renuncio, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tengo un hijo de 10 años, maravilloso y está entrando a la adolescencia, me estoy preparando para comprenderlo mejor,doy mil gracias por esta guía que acabó de leer,quedó impresionada por los problemas q. Pasamos los padres a causa de la adolescencia, pero aprendí q hay q tener comunicación con nuestros hijos,poner reglas,limites. Quisiera que los padres tengan la oportunidad de leer este libro maravilloso. Gracias al autor de este libro. Y.Rosado.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Una herramienta necesaria, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
El mejor libro en su genero, vocabulario, contenido, situaciones, informacion. En fin se ha convertido en una herramienta necesaria para mi
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Practical Book, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A good book, easy to read and to understand.
Practical rather than theory.
I recommend it.
I am enjoying reading it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars useful, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very useful because many adults don't know and understand the internal process of teenagers. Many fathers and mothers live a critical moment when their teenagers have extremely behaviors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

¡Renuncio! (Spanish Edition)
¡Renuncio! (Spanish Edition) by Yordi Rosado (Paperback - March 1, 2005)
$18.99 $13.19
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.