Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 27, 2016
Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
This is the third copy that I've purchased. Because I lend it out to all my friends and people that I know. They should hand this out before you leave the hospital after having a child. This is excellent behavior control and let you enjoy your kids instead of just yelling and screaming at them all the time. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2016
Man this has helped me so much with my 2 kids. I started using it right away. I recommend everyone give this a try if you are struggling like I was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
Very user friendly material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2016
recommend it highly great program
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2016
Funny and fun to watch, in addition to being totally crucial for any parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
we use at work to train staff and so i bought for my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2016
I really enjoyed this dvd. My husband and I have 3 small kids. All of which are pretty strong willed. We both found this dvd extremely helpful. Our kids seem to really be responding well to technique. This dvd seems to be a little out dated but still very funny and real. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has kids that are strong willed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2016
Best thing I could've ever purchased. Very simple concept and works. My son has ADHD and it's sometimes hard for him to follow instructions. At first he was very defiant again this process, but then realized there are consequences to your actions. I don't have to get to 3 anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
"1, 2.....,you'd better do it by the time I reach 3". That about sums up this strategy. Go with parenting books by Dan Seigel instead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse