Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW nice tones!
This is the best collection of ringtones so far! i highly recommend to anyonr needinh different tones for app notices!
Published on September 27, 2011 by Virginia Reaves

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work for text or any other notifications.
Only good for ringtone for calls.. Downloaded ringtones are not registering as text ringers. Please fix. But other then that it has a massive amount of Phone ringers.
Published on October 6, 2011 by Neo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work for text or any other notifications., October 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1001 Ringtones Pro (App)
Only good for ringtone for calls.. Downloaded ringtones are not registering as text ringers. Please fix. But other then that it has a massive amount of Phone ringers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW nice tones!, September 27, 2011
By 
Virginia Reaves "Art Deco Addict" (Silver Spring, MD United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1001 Ringtones Pro (App)
This is the best collection of ringtones so far! i highly recommend to anyonr needinh different tones for app notices!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok...., December 30, 2011
This review is from: 1001 Ringtones Pro (App)
This app is OK but I see nothing different then what you get with Zedge. Zedge offers wallpaper, text notices and ringtones. So paying for this I guess I expected more but only get ringtones. So it was deleted. Save your time and money and go with Zedge, it's free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn’t work with iphone, March 4, 2014
This review is from: 1001 Ringtones Pro (App)
bought the pro version and when I select a tone and type my email the app closes immediately (I assume it crashes) and I never get an email. I checked my spam. I tried using other email address. It often tells me to verify the email address even though they are typed correctly in both boxes. I have yet to receive one email or get one tone from this app and would love to get something. I can’t find a way to contact support either. Report a Problem link takes you to JLC Mobile page with no way to contact them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT FOR IPHONES, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1001 Ringtones Pro (App)
COULD NOT USE IT WITH MY IPHONE. COULD ONLY DOWNLOAD TO MY MUSIC LIST. WHICH DID ME NO GOOD. SUCKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed., July 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1001 Ringtones Pro (App)
Not worth the trouble. Probably ok for someone who wants to take tje time to understand it. I did not gind it very user friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of time, July 24, 2013
This review is from: 1001 Ringtones Pro (App)
I sent the free ringtones to my e-mail and none of them arrived. Then I followed the directions hours later and went to their web site, which showed none of them. If the review had negative sites, I would have checked this one and if the free ones don't work why would you trust paying for a "pro" app that is useless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I don't like it at all!, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1001 Ringtones Pro (App)
It's almost impossible to use, it's not user friendly and most of the sounds are repeats of the previous ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Song Files Quality are Very Poor!, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1001 Ringtones Pro (App)
The app has some good ringtones but Very Very poor Quality!
It actually sounds as though someone recorded it with another phone.
Only few and very common ringtones were actually good quality, but you don't need an app to get ringtones like that.

Edit: Just downgraded from 2 Stars to 1 Star...

It is just so annoying to see a file name with something that might be interesting but only to hear about 3 seconds of it play with the worst quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting and fun, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1001 Ringtones Pro (App)
Still have not had the time to get through all of the ringtones. Installs easily, lets you pick only the ones that you are interested. Many, many different styles of choices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

1001 Ringtones Pro
1001 Ringtones Pro by 1,000,000 Ringtones LLC
$1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.