Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A M A Z I N G! ! ! ! !
My 14 year old daughter loves this CD and I don't have to be concerned about the lyrics unlike other music played on the radio!!! I told her this group is the New Edition of my era!! Thank God for the geniuses behind this group!! I took my daughter to their concert and the concert was amazing and my daughter really enjoyed herself! A must buy!!!!
Published on November 8, 2011 by sjonesdeja

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mindless Behavior
My CD was skipping the first time I played it. The cover was excellent and the whole tape but the music was not playing right.
Published 23 months ago by Dy'Mond Henry


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A M A Z I N G! ! ! ! !, November 8, 2011
By 
sjonesdeja (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: #1 Girl (Audio CD)
My 14 year old daughter loves this CD and I don't have to be concerned about the lyrics unlike other music played on the radio!!! I told her this group is the New Edition of my era!! Thank God for the geniuses behind this group!! I took my daughter to their concert and the concert was amazing and my daughter really enjoyed herself! A must buy!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Big Hit, September 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: #1 Girl (Audio CD)
My 10 year old daughter loves this group! The songs are great, I even like a couple of them. We listened to them together at first but now she can listen to them by herself. I don't have to be "on-guard" with this CD, everything is "clean".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My best purchase, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: #1 Girl (Audio CD)
I like this purchase it is as described and it came on time and i am very satisfied.and very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars number one guys, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: #1 Girl (Audio CD)
saw 'all around the world' movie last night, those guys are awesome!!!! So grounded and talented, love their mommas and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Music, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: #1 Girl (MP3 Music)
My neice is a big fan and enjoys the album. I did not know that I could download albums from amazon, but when I did, it was pretty easy to burn to CD. Price was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soooooo Cuuuute!, August 18, 2012
This review is from: #1 Girl (MP3 Music)
I love when he names the different countries in "Mrs. Right" and it's also a great tune. I especially love the music video. Other songs on this album sound pretty tight as well, such as "#1 Girl" and "Uh-Oh." This album is worth buying from right here on Amazon.com.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Promptly delivered, January 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: #1 Girl (Audio CD)
My daughter loves the CD. It arrived before Christmas and I really appreciate the fast service. My family and I use Amazon to make purchases on a regular basis instead of heading to the mall. Thank you Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING !!!, September 23, 2011
This review is from: #1 Girl (Audio CD)
This album is amazing !! I have 4 and I love it my Fav song on the album is Hook It Up !! If your thinking about getting it You really should it would be worth your money !!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Vocals! Great Beat! Great Group! Cd is jus Great!, September 21, 2011
This review is from: #1 Girl (Audio CD)
Hey i love this cd!

these dudes can perform and know how to make some good jammin love songs!!
[even though they are extremely young for the content discussed but its just deep and great!
Jam ta dis in the car anytime!!

Grammy Nominations are needed here please...

Best Songs: Gone, Future, #1 girl, Hello, miss right, and the ultimate fav My Girl!!!

these guys will go far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NOT "CANDY GIRL"...BUT I STILL LIKE IT, October 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: #1 Girl (MP3 Music)
I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY NIECE I ALSO LOVE MS.RIGHT SONG MYSELF:-) BECAUSE I WAS TIRED OF HER LISTENING TO OVERTLY SEXUAL SONGS OR MYSPGONISIC LYRICS. THESE BOYS SEEM TO BE A TALENTED GROUP JUST HAVING FUN AND SINGING.
WHEN GROWING UP WE LISTENED TO SONGS LIKE "CANDY GIRL" AND "MR.TELEPHONE MAN"....GREAT SONGS BUT AGE APPROPRIATE. THIS APPEARS TO BE MORE AGE APPROPRIATE THAN SOME OF THOSE TARGETING TWEENS AND TEENS TODAY. GOOD LYRICS/VOICES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

#1 Girl
#1 Girl by Mindless Behavior (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.