Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 100 Astros: Rumble Fighter [Instant Access]
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars26
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 27, 2013
Rumble Fighter is a very deep and reward fighting game. There really isn't anything else out there anymore that fills this niche and you don't need a $100 fightstick to play Rumble. It also works as a more casual game with a sort of ghetto but amusing pve mode and a game mode where you are trying to survive a race against a moving map.

There is some pay to win but its not the worst. There is a huge amount of cosmetic items to buy to make your character look all sorts of crazy ways and there are tons of fighting style scrolls you can use that alter your combos and throws leading to more variety then you should ever expect to see in a f2p game from asia.

Anyone who is a primary pc gamer who likes the concept of fighting games (Street Fighter, Tekken et all) should consider playing this. Anyone who loved Power Stone should definitely play this.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
This was a free download on amazon and it way excedes my espectations. awesome game. great graphics, and fun premise.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
this is a great buy while playing this game. i play on and off for a long time now. i buy these when i play. all you do is use your log in info on amazon, which is safe and secure, and then the astros go directly into your account. you dont even need to log off.

great buy. if only other games did this...

thanks ogp, thanks amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
It's A Simple Yet Good And Addictive Fighting Game :D For All Ages, All Genres, You Can Choose A Variety Of Fighting Styles, Characters And Customize Clothing And Powers :D
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
Thanks i enjoyed the astors if you guys are offering I would gladly except 400 astors more to use
Thanks again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
Free $10 value package for new players. Great way to start off the game. Everyone play this amazing game. :P
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
Addictive fighting game that I enjoyed playing over and over. If there is any other fighting game out there that you are wanting to play this is well worth a try out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Quick and easy to get ur astroes and you dont have to fill anything out and it makes it alot easier because you dont have to wait at all unlike my other purchases.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2013
This game was enjoyed by my son and he has had a great time with his friends and family using it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
Its been a personal favorite for years, so far the only free-to-play that has stick with me for more than a couple of months.

However you might want to buy astros directly from the game homepage using credit card (you get a bit more).
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.