Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Icky!, October 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet (Paperback)
My 11 year old grandson said this book was really gross - and he loves it. I believe anything that keeps him reading is a good investment. He has already asked for another book of the same type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars even my eight year old son was grossed out., September 28, 2011
This review is from: 100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet (Paperback)
My eight year old son was grossed out. The ultimate complement! so captivated he didn't even realize he was reading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great 3rd grade book!, April 9, 2011
By 
Leila A. Sink "leilasink" (Los Gatos, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet (Paperback)
My daughter loved this book. She loved reading about worms coming out of eyeballs. Her class loved it when she brought it into school and read them excerpts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Algo nuevo que aprender., January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet (Paperback)
Mi hijo tiene 8 anos y disfruta mucho descubriendo cosas del mundo que el no conoce y que el libro las muestra. Lo recomiendo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great birthday present for 7 year old, April 27, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet (Paperback)
We bought this as a birthday present because my six-year-old twin boys have loved the other "100 Most ..." books. All the kids loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars disgusting and awesome, April 17, 2014
By 
T. Barlow (long island, ny) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet (Paperback)
this little book was a hit! my nephew loves gross things.. hes a boy.. so it makes sense. but he also loves to learn new things and his brain is like a sponge.. once he reads about something, that's it - he will know it forever! this book showed some pretty nasty things, but it gives little blurbs along with the picture. so its pretty interesting. thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sons christmas presiant, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet (Paperback)
I got this book for my son for Christmas. He loves the book. It lives up to the name of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Presant, January 18, 2014
By 
Karen (Beautiful Southern California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet (Paperback)
My sister has a pair of twin boys who love these type of things. They love to read. I got them 4 books as a Christmas Eve presant to open, and they love them. All you can hear is one calling the other to look at this one pic, or that blurb under the other pic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I LOVED it!, January 14, 2014
By 
Linda R (staten island, ny) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet (Paperback)
I got this for a young niece but I couldn't help looking. I don't know how much she liked it, but I LOVED it. For those into gross tidbits, it's wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter's Christmas Present, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet (Paperback)
Bought several of these types of books for Christmas presents for my daughter (she's a bit of a geek) and she absolutely loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet
100 Most Disgusting Things On The Planet by Anna Claybourne (Paperback - January 1, 2010)
$7.99 $6.53
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.