Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 101 Pua Openers: How to Approach Women and Start Conversation Using PUA Openers
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 15, 2012
I got into the whole pua scene after reading The Game... and this was exactly what i was looking for. A lot of openers classified for different situations like bookstores, coffee shops, gym, daytime, clubs, bars. class... just about any situation you can image there is an opener for.

Plus, the first half of the book is a detailed guide on how to use the openers, get over your fear of approaching. Definitely felt this was worth the money. And if you're looking for good openers, you'll find some of the best here.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2012
So many books out there are based in hype and tricks, but Bobby's book is a real breath of fresh air. As a relative newcomer to the dating advice area, he brings some realism to the prospect of meeting women and opening GENUINE conversations with them.

If I were to make any comment about the book that's even remotely negative, it's that he should remove the "PUA" from the title - because this is solid advice for ANY man looking to improve his game with women. There's no dishonesty or trickery here, just solid advice that will get you out and talking to women - FAST.

Really great stuff, Bobby...!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
A book full of spelling mistakes, really bad openers and way too many references to "like X, if you don't know X go check it" or "go check my website" (which needs your email for you to access it). Seems like quick and lazy work. Might work if you are 14 and in need of a hot date.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
I've been using a lot of direct openers because I feel too nervous being indirect. Bobby said direct makes a woman choose immediately if she likes you or not and I didn't know that, I also like his Dating for Dummies opener, I'm going to try it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
Just got done reading it. I'm impressed. It teaches you exactly how to implement these lines and how to get over all the fears and emotion involved with approaching women. Must read if you're wanting to be more comfortable interacting with women.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
Lots of misspellings, lots of syntax errors, basically took certain lines and ideas from the great books like mystery method and the game and reposted them here and still messed up the lines. I only read this book because it was free and I regret reading it. He also keeps telling you to check out his other free websites that have information which gets really annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
This book is one of the worst books I've ever read. The advice is really obvious and unoriginal. One of the worst things is though is that you can find all 101 of these openers free on freepuaopeners.com. There are also another 70 or so for free on that site. The actual openers themselves are so cheesey and some of them are vulgar as well. One of them (number 90 I think)advises getting into a conversation about rape and periods. The book is basically a shambles and at the price they charge it's a scam as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2011
Don't waste your time with this book. This stuff would only work if the women were completely brain dead. Completely immature in substance and scope.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
not much here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse