Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE Essential Resource Book for writing Thank You Notes!
I am so thankful that I found this book. It offers great templates to create a meaningful note, which is so helpful in my busy life. The author does a terrific job convincing the reader about the virtues of saying thank you, and she shows how a beautifully penned letter really does make all the difference. This is one of the books that I will keep as a permanent reference...
Published on February 19, 2008 by kim

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not great but ok
Published 1 month ago by Mary Hornbuckle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE Essential Resource Book for writing Thank You Notes!, February 19, 2008
By 
kim "i luv beauty" (Los Angeles, CA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions (Hardcover)
I am so thankful that I found this book. It offers great templates to create a meaningful note, which is so helpful in my busy life. The author does a terrific job convincing the reader about the virtues of saying thank you, and she shows how a beautifully penned letter really does make all the difference. This is one of the books that I will keep as a permanent reference book. Well done, Ms. Browne!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Reference!, February 8, 2008
By 
This review is from: 101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions (Hardcover)
Kelly Browne has written a thoughtful, easy-to-use guide to help keep the art of the hand written note alive. With our crazy schedules, this book proves as the perfect reference and helps make life a little easier. Well done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gratitude is THE key to success, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I went to [...] and took the 30 day gratitude challenge. It changed my life as well as the lives of 30 others. 101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions by Kelly Browne gave me the inspired notes and thoughts of gratitude to compose my notes. Great book, great tool, i'm grateful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for post wedding / post grad, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions (Hardcover)
This book was everything I expected it to be and was arranged very clearly for all types of occasions. People will like that it is easy to go through and your gift givers will feel appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't beat your head against the wall anymore, July 31, 2014
This review is from: 101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions (Hardcover)
Thank you notes are appreciated more now than ever. It's wonderful to have a handy guide so you don't have to overthink what to say. Wonderful addition to my library.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous little book, July 6, 2012
By 
T. Kasun "TMCKASUN" (Tucson, AZ United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions (Hardcover)
This book gives great suggestions for writing quick and yet meaningful thank-you notes that you can use on actual cards or in electronic messages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DMVMT, June 9, 2014
By 
DMVMT "Avid Reader" (San Antonio, Texas United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions (Hardcover)
I don't know about you, but I write a lot of "thank you" notes and cards (for the most part, it's a lost art). Anyway, this book helps me to convey my exact sentiments for a particular situation. Whether you're thanking someone for a gift or just for saying thanks for a job well done, this book has the words you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks for an amazing book, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions (Hardcover)
Great book for those like me who don't quite know how to put words to paper. Exceptional examples for all occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book has helped me so much with writing personal thank you cards. Sometimes with larger events and sending notes to, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions (Hardcover)
This book has helped me so much with writing personal thank you cards. Sometimes with larger events and sending notes to friends and family, it is hard to reword notes to sound different and personal to each person. This gave lots of options and sparked new ideas each time I had to write a note to someone. I would totally recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book has proved helpful for honing and refining my ..., September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions (Hardcover)
This book has proved helpful for honing and refining my thank-you etiquette. I was so impressed by it,I made a gift of it to my niece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions
101 Ways to Say Thank You: Notes of Gratitude for All Occasions by Kelly Browne (Hardcover - February 5, 2008)
$12.95 $7.22
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.