Customer Reviews


804 Reviews
5 star:
 (364)
4 star:
 (172)
3 star:
 (124)
2 star:
 (63)
1 star:
 (81)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


81 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too fun to be real syringes!
I ordered these for a friend of mine who works at a vet clinic and has ALWAYS wanted some of these.

The ink color is black, which she enjoyed. There were three of each colors - blue, red, yellow, and green.

Over all, I enjoy them as much as my friend did. The part where the colored liquid is held is pretty durable so even if the pen is dropped it...
Published on January 5, 2012 by Staci

versus
30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fun in theory
Wasn't happy with this at all. I was until it arrived and instead of a fun pack of multicolored novelty pens I got 12 all one color, dark purple. So instead of being part of a gift, they are taking up space in my drawer. If you order them, I would make sure they give you multi color. Cause even though the description says that, you won' t necessarily get it.
Published 23 months ago by katie


‹ Previous | 1 281 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

81 of 85 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too fun to be real syringes!, January 5, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens (Toy)
I ordered these for a friend of mine who works at a vet clinic and has ALWAYS wanted some of these.

The ink color is black, which she enjoyed. There were three of each colors - blue, red, yellow, and green.

Over all, I enjoy them as much as my friend did. The part where the colored liquid is held is pretty durable so even if the pen is dropped it wont break open.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars syringe pens, October 25, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens (Toy)
I love these syringe pens and am giving some of them to people for part of their Halloween gift. I use mine all the time. Quite the conversation piece!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, October 13, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens (Toy)
Thank goodness these come in a pack of 12, because everyone wants one! I'm tempted to buy more for Halloween and pass them out instead of candy. My only question is- can my kids take them to school?!? Of course, I'll take that up with the principal, but in "my day" these would have been the coolest thing to whip out during class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fun in theory, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens (Toy)
Wasn't happy with this at all. I was until it arrived and instead of a fun pack of multicolored novelty pens I got 12 all one color, dark purple. So instead of being part of a gift, they are taking up space in my drawer. If you order them, I would make sure they give you multi color. Cause even though the description says that, you won' t necessarily get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars product was broken!, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens (Toy)
poor packaging, several of these pens got smashed/damaged and they are made extremely cheap! not satisfied and would never purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Pens, November 23, 2011
By 
Dave S (GRIMES, IOWA, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens (Toy)
My daughter recently graduated from phlebotomy class, and thought these would be an awesome thing to have for work. Seller promptly shipped them. Tried out,these pens and they write just fine. No issues. The varied colors, an the style is pretty cool. Highly recommend purchasing, a utilizing this merchant.

Keep in mind, this is not a toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Crap., December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens (Toy)
2 of the pens were broken when I got them and they were all red, none of them were the other colors as pictured. Also, it took 7 weeks to receive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cool looking, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens (Toy)
I wouldn't purchase this product again do to the poor build quality. The pens are extremely fragile and leak everywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Still have not received it!, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens (Toy)
Hard to rate something I stilled haven't received. My daughter will be out of nursing school before it ever comes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best pen ever, February 19, 2013
I love my assorted needle pens. They write great and they look awesome. My classmates are jealous and have been asking about them. I told them to purchase them from you guys. I will be purchasing more in a few weeks as backup. Keep up the great work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 281 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens
12 pc Syringe Shot Ink Pens by Rhode Island Novelty
$2.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.