Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great griddle recipes
We also purchased a Cuisanart griddler through Amazon, and love the griddler as well as this cookbook that has recipes specifically for indoor griddlers. So far, all the recipes that we've tried have been very good and easy to follow.
Published on January 17, 2011 by ReedWriter

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pictures and recipes do not match????
This was strange ........pictures did not match the recipes. Should have been sold as "second". Surprised at quality and price to be sold at Amazon. Some recipes looked good.
Published 14 months ago by kindle lover


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great griddle recipes, January 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes (Paperback)
We also purchased a Cuisanart griddler through Amazon, and love the griddler as well as this cookbook that has recipes specifically for indoor griddlers. So far, all the recipes that we've tried have been very good and easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cookbook, November 14, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes (Paperback)
This book has wonderful recipes for grilling, lots of different seasoning combinations and marinades which I love. If you're looking for grilling ideas for every night of the week, this is the book to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Healthy, fast recipes, July 19, 2011
By 
Leanne "daharja" (Wingatui, New Zealand) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes (Paperback)
This book has lots of quick, easy recipes that are healthy and tasty. A great addition to the home cook's shelf. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not enough photos, January 16, 2013
By 
K. Siders (Scottsdale, Arizona) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes (Paperback)
I would give this book five stars if there were more photos, but the content is fabulous. For the past two years, I'd drag out my breville panini press to make sandwiches. This book opens up a whole new
world. I neve thought of my panini press as an indoor grill. Very excited to get started making some of these recipes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this book, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes (Paperback)
Love, Love , Love it. This book is easy and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone. It is also easy on the waistline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creative yet easy recipes, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes (Paperback)
This book has very creative recipes that you usually don't think of. When you think BBQ, steak, burgers or hotdogs always come to mind. This books opens up your mind to different ingredients and possibilities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only used it once, but I liked what I saw!, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes (Paperback)
Used a recipe from this book for my Cuisinart Deluxe Electric Griddler and it turned out great. The recipes are tasty and easy to follow. They really are the best indoor grill recipes! Whether you have a George Forman Grill or a Cuisinart, or whatever, this is the one to have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great meal ideas, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes (Paperback)
got an cuisinart griddler for Christmas and have been looking for more meal recipes and this book provides some great ones. Recipes are easy to read and tips are helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes (Paperback)
I purchased this book along with the Cuisinart GR-150 Griddler Deluxe, which by the way, I am very pleased with. Both were to be a gift for my wife. I had a preconceived notion that this would just be another one of those cookbooks that would have only a few good recipes.

Each and every recipe that we tried was quick and awesome, especially those with the boneless chicken thighs which we have a preference for anyway. But the beef, veggie, Mexican and dessert recipes were also delightful surprises. All were very easy to prepare and most ingredients can be found in anyone's kitchen.

Even I can follow these well illustrated and well structured instructions, definitely a 5 star purchase for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars indoor Gril, January 2, 2013
By 
Robert D Pannell (POMPTON LAKES, NEW JERSEY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes (Paperback)
My wife uses it all of the time she loves to cook and we have cast Iron now too we enjoy the cookbook
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes
125 Best Indoor Grill Recipes by Ilana Simon (Paperback - September 4, 2004)
$19.95 $15.84
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.