Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • 139 & Lenox
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

139 & Lenox

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 31, 2010
"Please retry"

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 31, 2010)
  • Original Release Date: 2010
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Flamboyant Entertainment
  • ASIN: B003XIO3TK
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #431,075 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Now Or Never
2. On The Mic (Roc Raida Turntablist Mix)
3. Ebonics Remix ft. T-Rex
4. We Got This
5. Platinum Plus (Original Riverside Mix)
6. Furious Anger ft. Shyheim
7. Still Here ft. C-Town (Original Mix)
8. Games Females Play
9. Ni**a Please ft. Stan Spit & McGruff
10. Who You Slidin Wit (Buckwild Remix)
11. Universal Freestyle
12. Devil's Son (Live In Amsterdam)

Editorial Reviews

Ever since his untimely death in 1999, Lamont "Big L" Coleman has cast a long shadow over the New York Hip Hop scene that remains to this very day. His untouchable reputation as a solo artist and member of the legendary D.I.T.C. crew has cemented his legacy as one of the greatest MCs of all-time, respected by old and new generations of fans around the world. In keeping with the high demand for Big L material, we proudly present 139 & Lenox, a 12-song collection of rare and unreleased recordings from the undisputed "Most Valuable Poet on the M-I-C." These tracks capture Big L at the height of his powers, showcasing his flawless rhyme technique, sharp wit and Harlem swagger over classic East Coast production from the likes of Buckwild, Hi-Tek and the late Roc Raida (of the X-Ecutioners). 139 & Lenox is a testament to Big L s enduring appeal and an essential volume for any fan s Hip Hop collection.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful By bigLRIP on September 12, 2010
Format: Audio CD
this album is the bees knees. big l goes hard in the paint all day.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category