Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful piece!, November 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: #N/A (Kitchen)
This Item was a gift and the one who received it was very impressed! Thank you for such good, prompt service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tribal map, July 27, 2010
By 
Cynthia Wimer (Morro Bay, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: (13x19) Native American Tribes Map Art Print Poster (Kitchen)
this is a neat map, with pictures of all the chiefs, except for the Hopis, where the "chief" is a Katsina...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: (13x19) Native American Tribes Map Art Print Poster (Kitchen)
GREAT PRODUCT !!!!!!!
DEAR VENDOR
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR EVERYONE. VERY INTERESTING AND COLORFUL
GREAT DEALER FAST AND TO THE POINT ON DEALS. WOULD BUY AGAIN
FROM THIS DEA;ERS.

EXCELLENT GIFT FOR EVERYONE. VERY INTERESTING AND COLORFUL
GREAT DEALER FAST AND TO THE POINT ON DEALS. WOULD BUY AGAIN
FROM THIS DEA;ERS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: (13x19) Native American Tribes Map Art Print Poster (Kitchen)
It's very. educational and looks great on the wall ......... Love it!!! Great idea for a gift!!!! Love it !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for an 8th Grade Classroom!, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: (13x19) Native American Tribes Map Art Print Poster (Kitchen)
This poster is made on quality poster paper, the colors are vivid and eye-catching, and it looks just like the picture!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PosterRevolution is hands down the greatest company to buy items like this from., April 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: (13x19) Native American Tribes Map Art Print Poster (Kitchen)
Words are not needed to describe the high quality PosterRevolutions has when it comes down to how they treat their customers and how gorgeous their items are.

So i'll leave you, my friends, with some word of advice.

Choose PosterRevolutions and you will not regret it.

I'm a full time student and when it comes down to fast-accurate-friendly purchases, I'll always be sticking with posterRevolutions for life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, August 28, 2007
This review is from: (13x19) Native American Tribes Map Art Print Poster (Kitchen)
I received the poster in a timely manner. I was able to put it in a basic poster frame, and it looks great in my office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Native American Tribes Map, September 5, 2014
This review is from: (13x19) Native American Tribes Map Art Print Poster (Kitchen)
I collect everything Native American and this was a great poster. Gives you the names of Native American tribes all over the US. Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars map of native americans, May 24, 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: (13x19) Native American Tribes Map Art Print Poster (Kitchen)
Came very quickly and in a tube. Thank you for fast service. Nice work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

(13x19) Native American Tribes Map Art Print Poster
$14.00 $9.19
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.