Prime Music
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • 14 Exitos Vol 1
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

14 Exitos Vol 1

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, October 24, 1999
"Please retry"

Amazon's Leonardo Paniagua Store

Visit Amazon's Leonardo Paniagua Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 24, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Disco Hit
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #122,890 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. De Corazon a Corazon
2. Un Beso y una Flor
3. Los Hombres No Deben Llorar
4. En Bandolera
5. Ella Se Llamaba Marta
6. Para Vivir
7. Tu Sin Mi
8. Chiquitita
9. Cruz de Olvido (La Barca)
10. Yo Te Amo
11. A Media Noche
12. Quiero Llorar
13. Cada Dia
14. Otro Ocupa Mi Lugar

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Luz Hernandez on August 9, 2008
Format: Audio CD
Leonardo, es el mejor cantante que pueda una persona enamorada escuchar. yo lo recominedo al 100%
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?