Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Roomier than usual; love the extra tread
My 5 year-old loves these! We are a family of faithful crocs fans, and these hold up to our expectations.

I read the reviews before selecting a size, and I wound up choosing the same size he wore last year based on that. And these fit him quite well. They have not fallen off at all. 3 things to keep in mind:
1) most crocs are in a size range, not a single...
Published 4 months ago by A. Moore

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too wide
I usually wear a size 6 women's but bought these in kids since crocs run large. The length is perfect but unfortunatly they are very wide. I have about an inch on both sides of my foot. If you have very wide feet these are great, they look good and are very cushy.
Published 13 months ago by Kate


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Roomier than usual; love the extra tread, April 4, 2014
By 
A. Moore (Knoxville, TN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 5 year-old loves these! We are a family of faithful crocs fans, and these hold up to our expectations.

I read the reviews before selecting a size, and I wound up choosing the same size he wore last year based on that. And these fit him quite well. They have not fallen off at all. 3 things to keep in mind:
1) most crocs are in a size range, not a single size
2) there was a sticker on the shoe that actually said "relaxed fit" which seems to indicate a wider, roomier fit (not longer).
3) my son has a wider foot. He wore xw as a toddler. He no longer measures wide, but it's always the width he seems to outgrow first.

The reason I purchased these crocs was the tread on the bottom, exactly like an older model running shoe. It in no way fits like a sneaker; it fits like a sandal. But in warmer weather I fight an endless battle with my son when I think he needs to wear shoes with actual tread. Now everyone is happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better tread for a Croc, November 16, 2013
By 
Pete and Jory (Highlands Ranch, CO USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The thing that makes this Croc better for little kids is the bottom of this style has a ridged surface, which makes them not slip on things. Crocs can be a little "fumbly" on little kids feet, but these were really great on my 3-year old because of the bottom. They seemed more durable. We bought them for his Halloween costume as Mickey Mouse and he loved them. He trick-or-treated in them all night with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too wide, July 25, 2013
I usually wear a size 6 women's but bought these in kids since crocs run large. The length is perfect but unfortunatly they are very wide. I have about an inch on both sides of my foot. If you have very wide feet these are great, they look good and are very cushy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Gigantic, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are crazy huge. Our 12/13 are so small toes poking out of top and these size 1 won't even stay on his feet. Extra 1/2 inch all around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect toddler summer shoe!, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My toddler loves these shoes! They are the first pair that he can put on himself, and he enjoys walking around the house in them even when we don't need shoes, so I know they're comfy. Super easy to clean--a super fun, easy shoe for a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Shoes were fine but way to big, April 29, 2014
By 
Carrie26 (Yorkville, IL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My sons are wearing a size 2 gym shoe and these were at least two sizes larger. We are returning these and exchanging for a full size smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Crocs, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the style, although based sizing for purchase off previous Crocs size (same size) currently owned and they were too large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute shoes!, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My toddler loves to put his shoes on himself. These crocs make it possible. He wears them all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Crocs, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cool long lasting sole. The 1 youth size was a bit bigger than I expected but he will grow into the just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars size 10-11 is too big., April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
too bad this runs about a size bigger than what it says. My son will need to grow into these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.