16 or 32 GB? The international phones are either 16GB or 32GB. Which is this?
asked by TJHJK13 on June 20, 2012
Sort: Most Helpful first | Newest first | Oldest first
Showing 1-10 of 12 answers
A
Ok - here's the deal. I had even emailed the seller who never responded, but I went ahead and purchased anyway. It is unlocked and works with prepaid cards (at least with T-Mo.) It is only 16 GB, but I read that it can be expanded to 128GB with a micro SD. It only takes a micro sim card, but your service provider will exchange your card and transfer your contacts at no charge, even for a prepaid service.

The phone was from Spain. I set the language to US English, but the phone was annoying me with autofill in Spanish. When it became a real issue, it was easy to figure out how to turn it off.

So, as a blackberry user, I am still learning, but I love the phone so far! I have the pebble blue. The back cover is cheap plastic, so be careful removing it, but it doesn't look cheap.
TJHJK13 answered on July 3, 2012
Comment | 1 of 1 found this helpful. Do you?  Yes No | Report abuse

A
I was wondering the same thing. It's really confusing because AT&T is only carying the 16gb for now and I don't know if the unlocked 32gb is out yet. However, it does have 64gb of expandable memory so no worries. I will recieve the phone 2 maro and will let you know.
jm mavrogordato answered on June 20, 2012
Comment | Do you find this helpful?  Yes No | Report abuse

A
So is it 32 or 16?
Amir F. Elmeligy answered on June 24, 2012

A
what is the difference between the international version and the normal?
Carlos Faria answered on June 24, 2012

A
you forgot the 64gb version
M.D.C answered on June 24, 2012

A
I glad your enjoying yours. I ordered a blue 32 on sprint and it should be here later today.