Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neatnix
Perfect product. Exactly what I would've designed if I had. Not too tight fitting and very soft on the ears. A perfect match to my winter jacket. Comes in a variety of colors and doesn't look masculine. Convenient easy coil technology makes storing them in a pocket very convenient.
Published 17 months ago by Lorbor58

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 180s Earmuff - Poppy
I was not overly impressed by the fit of the earmuffs. The poppy color is nice. I would not purchase this item again without trying them on first.
Published 20 months ago by Lauri in Hamilton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neatnix, March 24, 2013
By 
Lorbor58 (Romeoville, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect product. Exactly what I would've designed if I had. Not too tight fitting and very soft on the ears. A perfect match to my winter jacket. Comes in a variety of colors and doesn't look masculine. Convenient easy coil technology makes storing them in a pocket very convenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm and fuzzzy, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were given as a gift and they love them. They are a great color, are warm, and stay in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 180s Earmuff - Poppy, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was not overly impressed by the fit of the earmuffs. The poppy color is nice. I would not purchase this item again without trying them on first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars they work for me, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these work great for me. they are expensive, if you lose things a lot, nut very soft and comfortable. i could sleep in them comfortably if i needed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ear Muffs, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good fit and comfortable. Compact but stretch to fit. I like that these earmuffs are more stylish than some of the others I have seen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Bought these for my sweetie after getting a pair of the mens for myself, very warm and low profile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Earmuffs, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my wife to wear while riding with a cowgirl hat. They are warm and don't interfere with the hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft comfortable ear muffs, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
180s are the most comfortable muffs and these were well fitting and warm. Color was as expected from the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They ARE warm..., January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They keep feeling like they want to slip off. I like them....IF I don't need to turn my head too often. They're easy to put on, and they feel wonderful though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They do the job!, December 8, 2013
By 
A. Boateng (Bronx, New York) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I hadn't realized when I bought them that these were behind the head variety, but I still like them (this is the reason for the one star deduction, I would prefer an over the head kind). They are nice, soft, and warm. I would definitely recommend (and have already) to someone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

180s Women's Lush Earmuffs
$29.95 $15.99 - $30.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.