Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars truely warm in cold winds and snow
These were used in Sapporo, Japan during the Snow Festival. My ears were kept very warm when the snow was blowing. Also when not in use they are easily placed over the sleeve of one's coat as they grip the arm and will not fall off.
Published 23 months ago by Kathie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars need a bigger size
It barely fits my head, and feels like its about to pop off most of the time I am wearing it. I had one of these years ago and thought it was great. this one is not as warm, not as big, and more cheaply made. But for the money, unless you have a big head (apparently I do) it's not bad.
Published 11 months ago by Tom C


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars truely warm in cold winds and snow, February 12, 2013
By 
Kathie (Bancroft, IA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were used in Sapporo, Japan during the Snow Festival. My ears were kept very warm when the snow was blowing. Also when not in use they are easily placed over the sleeve of one's coat as they grip the arm and will not fall off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps ears warm but hard to keep in place., December 22, 2013
By 
jednick (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are quite warm even in very cold weather. As others have noted, they don't stay in place if your head moves around. For example, I wore them for an hour while working outside and I had to readjust them several times. I suspect that the only earmuffs that stay put are those that fit over the head (but they generally look awful). I'd buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for running!, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 180s Tec Fleece Ear Warmer (Apparel)
These earmuffs are perfect for running in the cold. They fit nicely over my headphones and don't hurt my ears at all. Also, if my ears get too hot I can take them off and they wrap around my arm so I don't have to carry them the rest of the run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 180s Tec Fleece Ear Warmer (Apparel)
I ordered these 180s Men's Tec Fleece Ear warmers for my husband. He had an older pair and lost them. He says these are a great improvement. He loves them. They are lightweight and keep his ears warm and toasty. He bought a different brand to replace the original 180s, but now that he has these, the other brand will be recycled.

Shipping was fast fast fast. Nothing else to say but enjoy wearing these Men's Tec Fleece 180s!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doers the job., December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 180s Tec Fleece Ear Warmer (Apparel)
It's very flexible to size correctly and still easily returns to the folded position for easy storage in your coat. It looks like it could be cleaned in the washing machine but have not tried that yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm ears again, December 31, 2013
My last pair of 180s broke after many years, and I was very relieved to find that they are still made. The heading of this post says it all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 180s Tec Fleece Ear Warmer (Apparel)
I have to wear my hair up at work and work outside so these are perfect! They don't interfere with my bun and keep my ears warm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & warm, December 21, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 180s Tec Fleece Ear Warmer (Apparel)
These ear warmers are great. They stay in place just fine during athletic activities, are quite comfortable and very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm, November 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 180s Tec Fleece Ear Warmer (Apparel)
Nice and warm but I have a large (fat) head and it would be nice if the headband was a bit longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, December 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These ear warmers are comfortable and do the job!
They will keep my son's ears warm in the Pittsburgh winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

180s Tec Fleece Ear Warmer, Black Soot, One Size
$32.00 $15.03
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.