Automotive Holiday Deals Up to 50% Off Select Books Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Black Friday egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Gifts for Her Amazon Gift Card Offer cm15 cm15 cm15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $30 Off Fire HD 6 Kindle Cyber Monday Deals Cyber Monday Video Game Deals Shop Now HTL
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 21, 1996
"Please retry"
$22.98 $18.95

$25,000 Prime Sweepstakes: This Week Only
Listen to Prime Music for a chance to win $25,000 in Gift Cards. Play any song, station, or playlist to be automatically entered. No purchase necessary. See Official Rules for details and alternate method of entry. Ends December 5, 2015.
Available from these sellers.

Editorial Reviews

This re-release of an album deleted in 2000 contains 22 tracks from the Puerto Rican composer Rafael Hernandez. Most of the sides were recorded with his Grupo Victoria, and some sides were recorded during his stay in Mexico.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Senorita
  2. Que Le Den
  3. El Bandolero
  4. Mi Palomita
  5. Mujercita
  6. Vuelvo A Mi Borinquen
  7. Dices Que No Me Quieres
  8. Princesita Borinquena
  9. Cataplum
  10. Parranderos Alegres
  11. El Politiquero
  12. Por Tu Amor
  13. Nena Vente A Cariocar
  14. Solo Eres Mujer
  15. Compadre Pedro Juan
  16. Perfume De Gardenias
  17. Cachita
  18. El Billetero
  19. Mi Querer
  20. El Plato Roto
  21. La Pocha
  22. Que Chula Es Puebla

Product Details

Amazon's Rafael Hernandez Store

Visit Amazon's Rafael Hernandez Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in