Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She loved them
did well on a trip and the colors are pretty. my great niece loved both pieces. easy to manage and lightweight.
Published 4 months ago by Jada Y. Woods

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I'd give it zero stars if I could
Simply put, this is a total piece of junk. It is as flimsy and cheap as could possibly be...I wish I never bought it :(
Published 23 months ago by A. Barranco


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I'd give it zero stars if I could, November 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
Simply put, this is a total piece of junk. It is as flimsy and cheap as could possibly be...I wish I never bought it :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very flimsy and tiny., July 6, 2012
By 
Leigh Carson (Wesley Chapel, FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
This is very cheaply made and it won't last long. The rolling suitcase is more like a backpack on wheels, but the construction isn't nearly as good as a backpack. Reminds me of Dollar Store merchandise. Spend more and get something with a higher quality. Both pieces are completely collapsible and there is no side support at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars She loved them, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
did well on a trip and the colors are pretty. my great niece loved both pieces. easy to manage and lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sent it back, September 16, 2013
By 
Patty (Port St. Lucie, FL, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
The quality was not what I expected and for the price, definitely not worth it. I don't think it would have lasted for one trip!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Precious!, August 17, 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
This is the cutest luggage set ever. I purchased it for my infant since we had to take a road trip and I know she will love it as she grows up. The quality is not that great and I don't think I would trust checking it at an airport. However it's so cute that I don't care! The size is good for children's luggage and the collapsible feature of the suitcase is nice as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not as expected, June 19, 2014
This review is from: 2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
This item doesn't look in person as it looks on line . But the colour is great my daughter loves it but I bet thin it will last her long .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice and so reasonable, May 19, 2014
This review is from: 2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
These are perfect for your granddaughter or child when she goes for an overnight stay. Light weight but sturdy and easy for a child to carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Luggage, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
I was disappointed when I received the set - the colors were not nearly as bright as they appear in the picture. It was very flimsy, as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Small but nice., April 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
Smaller than expected but perfect for my 6 year old niece!! Getting one in different pattern for her brother in different pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL SET, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
My daughter loved it .It fit all her items for our weekend strip and I plan to have her use it for a one week camp trip. I didn't realize that the front stopper was inside the suitcase so look for it if you buy this. Other than that its great and cute !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

2-Pc. Kids Luggage Bag Set - Hearts
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.