Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Nothing But Thieves All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 29, 2011
6 foot HDMI cables with gold contacts. They work. Even Wal-Mart wants to hose their customers on the peripherals. I used to sell stereo equipment. Back then, the game was to give people the turntable but "sell" them the cartridge. $120 for a $24 cartridge was not uncommon. Same with cables that carry a digital signal. They work, or they don't. Save yourself a bundle and buy these.
0Comment28 of 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2012
I had actually gone to one of the chain stores to purchase the cable,and balked at the prices. I was forced into having
to purchase a cable once I bought the flat screen tv with HD...my son told me to go online before buying to check
out the prices. I found these cables on Amazon, I COULD NOT BELIEVE THE PRICE!! They work great and I am thrilled.
Thankyou to amazon and the seller,every little bit of savings helps my family.
0Comment13 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2012
I found these cables after seeing shorter ones in electronics stores for 20-30 times the price (I paid over $20 for a 3' cable at Radio Shack). I have used them for a month now and I see no reduction in picture quality, even though these are about 1/2 the diameter of some of the higher priced store bought ones. For the price I don't think you can go wrong.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
I use these for my tv installs i do, good quality, slim design, gold tips, very inexpensive , great deal
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
I am very pleased with the HDMI Cable they work very well. My son is very pleased with this product.
0Comment7 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
From a Ruko 3 to 780p TV horizontal streaks appeared on the display. The same cable from a DVD player to the TV worked fine (DVD outputs a lower definition signal then the Ruko 3). When the cable was switched out with another HDMI cable no artifacts were observed between the Ruko 3 and TV.

The cable it self is much thinner than most HDMI cables that I have purchased in the past
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
this hdmi cord works great on my tv i would recommend this item for every ones tv it looks great for the price of this
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
Arrived as advertised. Works perfectly, and what a price! I'm happy with this product - well worth the money. Yay!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2012
For the price this is a great value. I am using one cable on my XBOX360 and have had no issue. I gave the other cable away and have not heard any complaints. This is an awesome purchase and a great value. No need to go to the store and spend $14-$20 on an item you can get here that is cheaper, even with shipping.
0Comment6 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
I ordered two packages (total of four cables) and wow...what do you know, not a single one of them works!? ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.