Automotive Holiday Deals Books Gift Guide Books Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Black Friday egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Gifts for Her Amazon Gift Card Offer cm15 cm15 cm15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $30 Off Fire HD 6 Kindle Cyber Monday Deals Cyber Monday Video Game Deals Outdoor Deals on Tikes
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

20-20: Exitos

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 25, 2010
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

2010 collection from the popular Latin artist. 20 tracks.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mi Amor Y Mi Agonia
  2. Sinverguenza Y Mujeriego
  3. Por Una Sonrisa
  4. Amor Que Nace
  5. Cuenta Conmigo
  6. Perdoname Mi Amor
  7. Una Tarde Como Cualquiera
  8. No Llores Mis Recuerdos
  9. Te Esperare
  10. Te Amo Y Te Lo Digo
  11. Amor Honesto
  12. Adios Mi Vida
  13. No Llores
  14. Los Amantes
  15. Borracho y Solo
  16. Con Musica Romantica
  17. Ya Se Fue
  18. Hablame Claro
  19. Te Amo y Te Amare
  20. Marchate

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in