Prime Music
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $1.10
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • 20 G.H. & Favorites
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

20 G.H. & Favorites Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 13, 2008
"Please retry"
$34.07 $29.71

Amazon's Lynn Anderson Store


Image of album by Lynn Anderson


Image of Lynn Anderson
Visit Amazon's Lynn Anderson Store
for 45 albums, 3 photos, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 13, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Country Stars
  • ASIN: B0000E39P7
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #606,099 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Rocky Top
2. How Can I Unlove You
3. If I Kiss You
4. Keep Me in Mind
5. What a Man, My Man Is
6. Fool Me
7. You're My Man
8. I've Never Loved Anyone More
9. I've Been Everywhere
10. Ride, Ride, Ride
11. Love Has No Pride
12. Paradise
13. Midnight Train to Georgia
14. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
15. It Must Be Love
16. Love of the Common People
17. Sing Me a Song
18. Mansion on a Hill
19. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
20. Close to You

Editorial Reviews

This "best-of" begins with the hits Ride, Ride, Ride and If I Kiss You from the '60s, when Lynn was only known to the country crowd. But it continues on to her '70s country-pop stardom with her hits You're My Man; How Can I Unlove You; What a Man My Man Is; Keep Me in Mind , and more!

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Rich on September 3, 2012
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Lynn Anderson will take your breath away with the 20 songs on this CD. I throughly enjoy listening to her selections on this CD and would highly recommend it to anyone for purchase. You cannot help but fall in love with her singing abilities on this CD.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category