Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have every single one of Floyd's albums with the songs featured on this CD!
Oh friends, what can I say! Floyd has been my biggest influence since the age of 8. What a man. I am blind in both eyes and I am a pianist and my first CD my friend bought me for my 8th birthday was his out of print CD, Lassoes 'N Spurs. I played it over and over and fell in love with the songs on that disc and my favorite out of all the songs on that CD was, The Three...
Published 14 months ago by Maheen Wickramasinghe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for friend
Hard to find cd, Bought for a friend that had been looking for this for years. He seems to like it a lot. Great buy!
Published 12 months ago by Kevin Whitney


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Floyd, The Best Ever, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
You cannot go wrong buying Floyd's Piano Playing. It is easy to listen to and pleasant to the ear. I am sorry that he has passed on. I miss Him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A true musician!, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Sad that we have lost such a talent. So glad that his music lives on. If only the so called musician of today would learn from the true artists!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
If you like Floyd Cramer you'll like this cd. I've had it for just a few weeks now, I've been listening to it as I'm getting ready for work. Nice way to start my day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I enjoy Floyd Cramer and hearing the music from my teens and young adulthood puts a spring in my steps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great music, July 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This is what I call great music. Very enjoyable to listen to. It is great to have music of yesterday instead of all the noise that they call music of today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Songs of time past., June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20 Greatest Hits (MP3 Music)
This is great music for any generation. My sister and I love to put it on while we are busy with our iPad or when company is over for a drink. Who doesn't love piano music? Put on this album, sit back and relax. I know you will enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best of the Best, May 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This cd is an incredible value with all the best of Floyd. I would highly recommend this to all but especially to those who have just discovered the Cramer magic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Floyd Cramer, January 8, 2013
This review is from: 20 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
We have enjoyed his music for many years. This series brings back pleasant memories. Thank you for making it available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, enjoy his music, August 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20 Greatest Hits (MP3 Music)
Very good,enjoy his music, wish I could find the CD chet, floyd , and boots. It was my favorite tape, combined my favourites chet Atkins , Floyed Cramer, Boots Randolph. Was a ausom tape,it was eaten by tape player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not the original recordings, September 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This is very disappointing. These are not the original recordings. Is this even Floyd Cramer playing on the cd? What a rip off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

20 Greatest Hits
20 Greatest Hits by Floyd Cramer (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.