Prime Music

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


20 Greatest Hits

Mojado Audio CD
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 10, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Univision Music Grp
  • ASIN: B0001AVZPS
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #660,837 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Tonta
2. Para Que
3. Amigos Si (Porque Te Quiero)
4. Si Quieres Te Apuesto
5. Tu Pierdes Mas
6. Te Felicito
7. Te lo Puedo Asegurar
8. La Gorda
9. Que Nos Fallo
10. Piensa en Mi
11. Motivos
12. Trapeaste Conmigo
13. Si Yo Fuera El
14. No Estoy Llorando
15. Sin Sal, Ni Limon
16. Si Fueras Tu
17. Gotitas de Agua
18. Tengo Pero Me Faltas Tu
19. No Quiero Queso
20. El Piso Esta Mojado

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
Most Helpful Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars Good cd/dvd set August 21, 2014
Format:Audio CD|Verified Purchase
It's now out of print cd. It contains debut 91 to 98 different years. Their singles.
Comment | 
Was this review helpful to you?
Search Customer Reviews
Search these reviews only


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category