Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good construction, easy to assemble, my Son loves it!
Customer Video Review     Length:: 5:21 Mins
In the video I show you how to assemble the table which I found to be pretty easy. The hardest part was getting the tiny screws into the handles. It seems very well constructed for the price. This model CHH received the best reviews so I decided to try it out. I didn't want a full size table since they take up a lot of space. This one is portable...
Published 13 months ago by Mrdgvb1

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tabletop foosball
This is a fun game. There is some assembly required, and the handles on the rods can be difficult to get on properly. The game is pretty sturdy, but it is light and it is easy to lift it off the table.
Published on January 2, 2011 by chiph


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good construction, easy to assemble, my Son loves it!, December 26, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20" Mini Foosball Tabletop Set (Toy)
Length:: 5:21 Mins

In the video I show you how to assemble the table which I found to be pretty easy. The hardest part was getting the tiny screws into the handles. It seems very well constructed for the price. This model CHH received the best reviews so I decided to try it out. I didn't want a full size table since they take up a lot of space. This one is portable and small enough to put away after playing with it.

It is a great size table for my 5 year old son. The players spin well and though some have commented on the thin hollow rods, they seem fine. The bottom fit in snugly and all the parts fit well. The wood and players themselves look fine.

Again, there were a lot of these 20" tables on Amazon but I think I chose wisely with this one. Watch the video as it covers everything you need to know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves his new foosball table!, September 20, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We received the games when expected - it shipped timely. We don't have a lot of room for a full size foosball table so my son purchased this one that fits on a coffee table. Just the right size! my kids have had a lot of fun playing it too - it has been durable enough for them! When he is not playing it, he is able to easily store it on the top shelf in his closet. This was a great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific fun and value, March 5, 2010
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My four year old and I are having a blast with this mini-foosball table. It was easy to put together and well constructed given the relatively low price. Very happy with the purchase and I expect many more hours of enjoyment with it over the years. Even my wife and I enjoy playing. As well, in this day and age of video games (we do have a Wii so I'm not knocking video games), it is nice to have something that is not electronic and allows for more personal interaction with the other players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tabletop foosball, January 2, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a fun game. There is some assembly required, and the handles on the rods can be difficult to get on properly. The game is pretty sturdy, but it is light and it is easy to lift it off the table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not durable enough for the intended game, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20" Mini Foosball Tabletop Set (Toy)
My son loved assembling this toy with his grandfather (it took a long time ). And for a short while it provided great entertainment. But less than a month into play one of the rods completely bent and shortly thereafter it broke in half. My boys (5 and 3) we're not crazy rough with it, just playing with excitement. It is not at all durable. It looks great and is a great price, but I wish I had trusted other reviewers about durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars foosball table, February 5, 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought this for my nephews and they love it , very pleased with the product, excellent service, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not happy with the product's condition, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20" Mini Foosball Tabletop Set (Toy)
The tabletop foosball set appeared to have been used. The box arrived already open and had some surface scratches on the outside of the table. After two trips to the hardware store to replace missing or damaged parts, it finally went together.

The table is now OK, but I was very disappointed with the condition of this product at delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars little week, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20" Mini Foosball Tabletop Set (Toy)
we put it together and played with it but if you get to rough while playing it bent the metal rods and the grips fell off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for our 5 year old grandson, December 30, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20" Mini Foosball Tabletop Set (Toy)
Took a while to assemble...but worth the wait, and built the anticipation. 5 year old Grandson loved it...just the right size for his play area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Missing pieces, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 20" Mini Foosball Tabletop Set (Toy)
The game was disappointing as it was missing pieces and we couldn't get it assembled, we had to return the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

20" Mini Foosball Tabletop Set
$29.99 $27.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.