Robin non-member

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Sell Us Your Item
For up to a $0.85 Gift Card
Trade in
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


20 Poemas Canciones Y Romances

Grupo BryndisAudio CD

Price: $18.01 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Grupo Bryndis Store

Visit Amazon's Grupo Bryndis Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

Product Details

1. Te Vas Con El
2. Te Esperaré
3. La Luz De Mi Vida
4. Cuando Llega Un Adiós
5. Hoy
6. Y Todo Acabó
7. Regresa
8. Cuando Volverás
9. Vete Ya
10. Amor Prohibido
11. Te He Prometido
12. Entre Tú Y Yo
13. Un Triste Corazón
14. Valor De Amor
15. Mentiras
16. Mi Dulce Amor
17. Lo Nuestro Termine
18. Si Me Quisieras Un Poquito
19. Sólo Pienso En Ti
20. Cómo Olvidar

Editorial Reviews

"El grupo que le canta al amor", hoy hace honor a su slogan. Bryndis, la agrupación potosina, lanza un disco sólo para coleccionistas, se trata de "20 Poemas, Canciones, y Romances", en el cual incluyen 20 de sus más grandes éxitos, pero acompañado cada uno de un hermoso poema recitado por el famoso locutor Juan Corazón que precisamente da pie a cada canción. Álbum incluye 20 temas de gran éxito tal y como "Te Vas Con El", "Vete Ya", "Lo Nuestro Termino, "Y Todo Acabo" entre otros mas.

"The group that sings to love", today honors that motto. Bryndis, the potosino group releases an album just for collectors, titled "20 Poemas, Canciones, y Romances", which include 20 of their biggest hits, but this time together with a lovely poem at the beginning of each song, recite by famous radio Dj Juan Corazón. Album includes 20 hit tracks such as "Te Vas Con El", "Vete Ya", "Lo Nuestro Termino", "Y Todo Acabo" among others

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category