Customer Reviews


236 Reviews
5 star:
 (191)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected.
These were better than expected.

They are much more durable than the ones that come with typical shirts. They don't warp easily. I've used one pair for the last two weeks without any issues. I would definitely buy again.

As one reviewer mentioned, there is not much use for the short stays, but at this price, it's hard to complain. The mediums and...
Published on May 25, 2010 by JBrown

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good value
I would like more of the longer stays
Had the majority of medium length and the short ones are really short
Published 20 months ago by Jeff L. Cooper


‹ Previous | 16 7 824 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars best money ever spent., April 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes (Apparel)
This puppy will last you a whole year. This is the second one I've bought in the last 2 years. Best bang for your buck ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A necessity, April 10, 2014
By 
B. Stewart (S.F. Bay Area) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes (Apparel)
I'm constantly accidentally losing stays out of the shirts when they get tossed in the laundry. The three sizes works with the shirts I own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good plastic collar stays, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes (Apparel)
The plastic box came broken but other than that it is as advertised. No markings collar stays I'm 3 sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes (Apparel)
After years of curling collar tips, I found these collar stays. Plastic works fine, and the low cost means losing a few is OK. I could have checked Amazon years ago. Duh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, April 8, 2014
By 
Doug Dowie (Los Angeles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes (Apparel)
What can I say? They are exactly as billed. My collars look terrific. Every size you could ever want. And some you might never use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's something you need to have, April 6, 2014
By 
Lisa;P "Lisa;P" (Long Island, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes (Apparel)
Needed stays for my husbands shirts. The one's that come with the shirt start curling, not good quality. These stays are thicker, look like they will last a while and it they become lost, I have so many more. It's not a bad idea to have these around. Would purchase from seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best deal on collars stays you can find...ANYWHERE., April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes (Apparel)
Recently I ran out of collar stays. "Oh, the humanity!" I exclaimed. "Must I buy more shirts so I can get collar stays?" The answer is: NO. You can buy these. Questions you may be asking are:

Q - Do you really get 200 plastic collar stays?
A - I have not taken the time to count them but is certainly looks like there are about 200.

Q - Do they really com in a box?
A - Yes, and it's very nice.

Q - Do you really get 3 sizes of collar stays?
A - Yes, and they are neatly separated into 3 compartments in the above mentioned box (part of the reason the box is so nice).

In all seriousness this is a great value at $10. The collar stays are of a good thickness as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daily Coat & Tie? Make this purchase!, March 31, 2014
By 
Adam V. Beeson "abeeson20" (Gurnee, IL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes (Apparel)
As a working "suit", I am constantly shipping shirts to and from the cleaners. Collar stays disappear faster than my matching socks in the dryer.

This is my second investment in this box of collar stays and I'll make a third when I need them. These stays are good quality, not the flimsy things that you often find in your Alfani dress shirt from Macy's. The sizes have met every need I've faced.

Coat and tie has been my dress code for 14 years and I am comfortable saying that in the early morning hours, I'm not worried about finding a collar stay for my shirt. I have all that I'll need, for a good price, and a high level of quality.

I recommend this purchase highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Value, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes (Apparel)
A fine value. I'm hopeful the case will invite me to keep up with these more, unlike the general tubes of these I have purchased in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast fast fast and great stays, March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes (Apparel)
what a wonderful variety both my sons and my husband loose their stays in the laundry. Got 2 boxes
so this should hold them for a while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 824 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

200 Plastic Collar Stays in a Box, 3 Sizes
$10.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.