Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 11, 2012
What I received was not what I SAW in the picture. I was expecting some flat chrome pieces , like I have seen on other 300s. I could buy this at our local auto parts store. Don't like the way it looks and I'm going to remove them. It would be nice if the seller would reimburse my money, but that is just wishwell thinking. I will not recommend this product to any one else.
11 comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2015
I'm generally happy with this product although the front pieces were about one inch short so didn't live up exactly. It looks great installed but doesn't match the display photo because it was short. They should have give you the extra few inches so you could trim it onsight
11 comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
this item says is a side molding for a Chrysler 300C when I receive my item it is a molding it's only about 2 centimeters bigger then the original item very disappointed
11 comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
I liked it but its not the length that i thought that it would be.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2015
After seeing what I bought, will not use.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
The trim is way too thick and the glue used for it is cheap not to mention it was too small. Had to stretch it and it caused it fall of later
11 comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
I wish I would have read the reviews first! This does NOT for my car and it looks dumb!
UPDATE: I talked to customer service and they had no problem sending out longer ones. I think a company that's willing to appease a dissatisfied customer is at least reputable.
review image
11 comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
PLEASE DON'T TAKE MY MONEY LIKE THAT. I'LL FIND SOMEONE ELSE.
11 comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.