Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great experience, but sizing is a little difficult
Shirt was delivered as pictured. Prompt mailing and delivery. Sizing is based on Men's sizes, a bit too big for me so I will actually be ordering more (if still in stock!) since I'm giving this one away. It would be nice if they posted some type of guidance regarding sizing information so you can select correctly before ordering. (shoulder width, underarm width, length,...
Published 4 months ago by A Garcia

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Design, Questionable Quality
The design is excellent, it is worthy of 5 stars. The design looks like it will wash well. The shirt fits as expected The quality of the shirt is questionable. The material is very thin. You are able to see a lot of light through the shirt. A variety of colors would have been great.
Published 7 months ago by DAMIAN


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great experience, but sizing is a little difficult, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shirt was delivered as pictured. Prompt mailing and delivery. Sizing is based on Men's sizes, a bit too big for me so I will actually be ordering more (if still in stock!) since I'm giving this one away. It would be nice if they posted some type of guidance regarding sizing information so you can select correctly before ordering. (shoulder width, underarm width, length, etc)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Design, Questionable Quality, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2014 Fifa World Cup Ringer Jersey USA T-Shirt (Apparel)
The design is excellent, it is worthy of 5 stars. The design looks like it will wash well. The shirt fits as expected The quality of the shirt is questionable. The material is very thin. You are able to see a lot of light through the shirt. A variety of colors would have been great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt I love it a lot and perfect size, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is just as good as it looks. Great shirt I love it a lot and perfect size perfect to wear during this years World Cup !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Crispy, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you want some good quality and looking apparel for this summer I recommend this shirt. Fits great and all of my friends want one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tricia Hutchinson, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric is thick enough that you cannot see through it. A plus. The colors are bright. i am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It fit perfectly and he loved it. Very satisfied with the product, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got the t-shirt for my husband. It fit perfectly and he loved it. Very satisfied with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt it will come in handy in 4 years, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A GREAT SHIRT AND A WAY TO CHEER ON AMERICAS TEAM IN THE WORLD CUP. REALLY LIKE THE SHIRT IT FITS GREAT ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2014 Fifa World Cup Ringer Jersey USA T-Shirt (Apparel)
This is a great. It looks like the picture. The fit is for men but that was expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars world cup shirt, July 9, 2014
It was ok ..looked more like a jersey online but it was just a tight cotton tahiet that was very hot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

2014 Fifa World Cup Ringer Jersey USA T-Shirt
$13.99 - $24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.