Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

  • 21
  • Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 9, 2014
Has a great voice. Album follows same basic trajectory- each song is a variation of the former song... A couple of songs I liked a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
This is the second one I bought - lent the other to a friend, oh well. But now that I can get this with Amazon cloud, that much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
Every song is fantastic. There are a couple she should release as singles (the one having to do with Love). Highly recommend this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2012
I love the album. I don't listen to it anymore, just sometimes 'cause it's getting old. I wish ADELE would come out with another Album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2012
I keep finding more and more songs on this album to love. Adele's voice is so interesting, and the songs really accentuate that voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2011
This album is the kind that catches you right away and then continues to seep into your soul for a very long time! I'm hooked for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2011
Absolutley amazing ! It's not often I buy a CD and have more than 2 or 3 songs that I actually listen to. I love every song on "21".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
I don't know why but I just recently purchased this CD. It is a very beautiful set of songs. They stir my heart and many other music lovers. Adele has such a unique sound. I recommend this CD, plus other Cd's that she has out at this time, to all music lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2013
A little short but excellent. She is a rare talent, I bought the CD because i love her voice and her music and I wasn't disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
I was excited to hear her voice on vinyl, however I was really disappointed that the Digital quality came thru killing the excitement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.