Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Scent that lasts forever!
This is a great scent. One that is very unique and is not mainstream. If you like to have a great distinct smell and not have the same cologne as others around you, then this is definitely the one. I receive multiple compliments on a daily basis for smelling great and people always inquire which cologne it is. The key is to never give away this amazing secret. It is...
Published 22 months ago by Mandani

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Repacked or opened box
Smell is good, Quality is good but there is some thing wrong.
i found lot of glue inside the box, also original Barcode removed and replaced by sticker Barcode.
i think i received original bottle but in opened box.
Also i can see cut inside the box and i don't know the reason.
I don't know but i feel uncomfortable with my purchase...
Published 7 months ago by MOHAMED REDA IBRAHIM ABDELKHALEK


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Scent that lasts forever!, October 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great scent. One that is very unique and is not mainstream. If you like to have a great distinct smell and not have the same cologne as others around you, then this is definitely the one. I receive multiple compliments on a daily basis for smelling great and people always inquire which cologne it is. The key is to never give away this amazing secret. It is definitely a little pricey, but definitely worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, May 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent product was everything I expected good perfumes they recommend and high quality and durability, buy with confidence that they liked much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, came to Venezuela in good condition, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent product
came to Venezuela in good condition, I get the product on time, fulfilled my expectations. I recommend this product. is excellent fragrance. order it right because it is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carolina Herrera 212 VIP.........some of the best cologne ever., March 28, 2013
By 
Helbell215 (Charlotte, NC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose this rating because this is some of the best cologne I have ever purchased. I would recommend this to any of my friends or family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 212 vip, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
212 vip fragrances are exquisite, I loved the quality of this product, I recommend it 100% because I am very happy birthday on my expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Special Fragrance!, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thank you CH for this fragrance.
Its seductive and durable scent
VIP designed for men, i recommend it
.... ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wsuarezwscompanybusiness, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good nice exellent bery good perfect very well Was all good here is well you get Avery thing right good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique scent, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This takes some getting use to. But if you are a cologne guy such as myself, it is something for the collection. Last long through out the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excelent fragance, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelent price for a very good looking product, it fits as expected and the brand suposed to be a long life product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original., December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent product, in perfect condition. Already know the site, because I have done many safe shopping. keep buying satisfied and satisfying family with gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

212 Vip By CAROLINA HERRERA For Men
$36.99 - $131.09
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.