Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


64 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i freaken love it
its so beautiful and colorfull this game beats angry birds and all those other other games to shame it so aaawwweeeessoooommmmeeeee
Published on December 17, 2012 by ninjaguy

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not better than xbox version or even windows phone
not as seizure inducing and much slower and less challenging than the other versions of this and also only 1 stage out of 5 or 6
Published 23 months ago by kau


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

64 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i freaken love it, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Techno Kitten Adventure (App)
its so beautiful and colorfull this game beats angry birds and all those other other games to shame it so aaawwweeeessoooommmmeeeee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UBERHAXORNOVA, January 12, 2012
This review is from: Techno Kitten Adventure (App)
THE ONLY REASON IM GETTING THIS IS UBERHAXORNOVA IF YOU DONT KNOW HIM LOOK HIM UP ON YOUTUBE HE RULES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


57 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I <3 this game, February 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Techno Kitten Adventure (App)
this game is amazing my only complaint is that you go down a little slow (maybe I'm just used to the xbox version)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The five star, February 5, 2012
By 
Angie Anderson (Charleston, WV United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Techno Kitten Adventure (App)
This app is awsome! Try this glorious app it' so cool. that I would play it everyday or I would marry it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes. Just yes., November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Techno Kitten Adventure (App)
I freaking love this game. I watched PewDiePie play this and it is
amazing. Hopefully the other worlds come out soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not better than xbox version or even windows phone, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Techno Kitten Adventure (App)
not as seizure inducing and much slower and less challenging than the other versions of this and also only 1 stage out of 5 or 6
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rage, January 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Techno Kitten Adventure (App)
I raged at the happy Hartford music. On a kindle it has some slow framerste movements. Good for what it is though. Hilarious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game ever!!(:, November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Techno Kitten Adventure (App)
My older sister showed me this! It is awesome and it never crashes! Anyone that likes bass and hardcore music and kittehs you will LOVE this game, techno kitteh! Enjoy!!(:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, but a Buggy Port, June 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Techno Kitten Adventure (App)
The game itself is a rainbow vomiting, seizure-inducing explosion of amazing, but the kindle version has some serious bugs. At some points I could fly right through an obstacle but at others I suddenly died for no reason. Since this is a very new port I'm hoping these bugs will be patched along with the release of the other levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars how to play, April 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Techno Kitten Adventure (App)
I don't get how to play!Looks fun and I know I sound really stupid and I bet you its really simple! please will someone tell me how to play!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Techno Kitten Adventure
Techno Kitten Adventure by 21st Street Games
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.