Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting
I think the other 4 (out of thousands and thousands and perhaps millions and millions) are upset because the 25 ways take more work than they are willing to put in. They're logical ways to make money at home.
Published 12 months ago by Andrew Roeber

versus
33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Crap-No offense Kevin
I have been a big fan of Kevin Trudeau since back in the 90's when he came out with Mega-Memory. After receiving this item, where it now sits back home in the states with my wife, on the shelf, I was first off not impressed by the density of the pamphlet. It simply states all the facts that the average person should already be aware of i.e. if someone owes you money,...
Published on December 16, 2009 by Sebastian A. Malikai


Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Crap-No offense Kevin, December 16, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 Easy Ways To $5,000 (Paperback)
I have been a big fan of Kevin Trudeau since back in the 90's when he came out with Mega-Memory. After receiving this item, where it now sits back home in the states with my wife, on the shelf, I was first off not impressed by the density of the pamphlet. It simply states all the facts that the average person should already be aware of i.e. if someone owes you money, collect. if bills are to high slow down with the electric/gas uses in the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth your time!, January 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 Easy Ways To $5,000 (Paperback)
When I purchased this I thought that it would have some type of NEW information that would help out. Everything that is in this book is things that you can find easy on the internet yourself. Most of which I have already seen on the internet. Not worth your money to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Waste Your Time or Money On This!, April 18, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 Easy Ways To $5,000 (Paperback)
I have already wasted my time and money on this so I caution you not to. This is a poor excuse for a book! Folks, this is literally 2 lettersize pages folded in half to create an oversized pamphlet! It is not even a booklet. The contents of these 2 sheets which equals 8 pages, has stuff you know without much effort of thinking about it. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT! Ok - you are warned...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misled, December 22, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 Easy Ways To $5,000 (Paperback)
Not only did the seller mislead consumers, Amazon list it as a paperback-- instead of pamphlet. The postage and handling charge of 3.99 was another lie because it's three folded pages of paper.

I didn't want to give it any rating but Amazon required it.

I thought I received a letter that the seller was out of copies only to learn this is it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars eeeh, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 25 Easy Ways To $5,000 (Paperback)
The product came in quickly but seemed like an advertisement. I would not purchase it if I were able to read it in a bookstore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, November 10, 2013
This review is from: 25 Easy Ways To $5,000 (Paperback)
I think the other 4 (out of thousands and thousands and perhaps millions and millions) are upset because the 25 ways take more work than they are willing to put in. They're logical ways to make money at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

25 Easy Ways To $5,000
25 Easy Ways To $5,000 by Kevin Trudeau (Paperback - 2009)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.