Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 25 Treasure Hunter Keys: RuneScape 3 [Instant Access]
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Subscription Term: 25 Treasure Hunter Keys|Change
Price:$9.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 4, 2015
Nice
review image
55 comments| 207 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
This was a relatively easy way to aquire a membership, especially with Game Connect; however, it bugged me to no end that you were required to pay with it through One-Click, and that you had to enter in a credit card for that. It would be a lot better if you could add it to your cart like a physical item.
22 comments| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2016
I would not suggest this game. You will stop living your life. I have already lost my wife and children. I no longer shower on a daily basis, now its whenever I need to log out to do daily reset. All i see is exp gains and I am slowly dying.

Got 99 mining though.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
Great way to get cheap membership! Otherwise I'd be paying 10 dollars a month from Jagex's website. This gave me access to Old School Runescape which is the only version of the game worth playing. If you like horrible, life crushing additions, neglecting the company of your friends, family, and significant others, and spending money to shave several days worth of time from your life, this is the product for you.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2015
Runescape is a pretty awesome game, with lots of quests to complete and skills to level, even as a free-to-play user. With that said, there is a lot more to do as a premium user, which is why I personally purchased a few months of membership. As a member, you get a bunch more skills to level, and more quests to complete, including one where you get a little kitten that follows you and grows into a full-sized cat after feeding it for a while (if you do this have milk and raw fish on hand!). There's more inventory in some of the shopkeepers' stores, and more items that you can actually use. If you're into Runescape and are leveling alot - maybe give membership a try for a month. It really does make a difference in the quality of gameplay.

Pros:
-Way more skills to level
-More quests
-More inventory in most stores
-More areas to travel to
-Just so much more to do in general in-game

Cons:
-The price of membership
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
Ordered this 30-Day Membership and it was available on my account within seconds. I definitely recommend purchasing this product if you're looking to easily buy a Runescape membership. Convenient and fast!
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
It works just as it says, instant membership no time waiting in between. Safe & reliable, I plan on using it much more.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
Unfortunately I wont be buying RuneScape membership any longer with Jagex charging almost $10 for one month when you can go play a game such as WoW for $15 and have FAR much more content. The $5 price is where it should have stayed. It's been a fun 12 years...
review image
22 comments| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
I purchased when it went on sale, I was able to grab a few months of members for less than $4 each. Every transaction worked great for me, used on the same account. Worth every penny, Runescape has so much to do. They game has a free version, so try it out before you pay. This membership also works with 2007 oldschool runescape, also worth checking out because it has a free version :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
Love this game and have been playing for over 10 years at first when "spins" or "keys" were introduced i was pretty disappointed that runescape might just become a pay to play game. well fact is it hasn't keys give you some awesome cosmetic items and yes you can get GP and even experience doing this how ever still the best and fastest ways of gaining exp is to actually play the game. if you like runescape and want to support them then why not buy some keys help pay there employees and get some cool stuff out of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 55 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.