Buy used:
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by MovieMars
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: NON-REGION 1 VERSION, WILL NOT PLAY IN U.S. OR CANADA DVD AND BLU-RAY PLAYERS. Sealed item. Like NEW. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee.
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $1.00
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • 25th Anniversary Concert (Live at The Indigo 02)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

25th Anniversary Concert (Live at The Indigo 02)

Available from these sellers.
3 new from $25.27 1 used from $19.47
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
1-Disc Version
$25.27 $19.47
Playback Region 2 :This will not play on most DVD players sold in the U.S., U.S. Territories, Canada, and Bermuda. See other DVD options under “Other Formats & Versions”. Learn more about DVD region specifications here

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Product Details

  • Actors: Howard Jones
  • Directors: Howard Jones
  • Format: Color, Import, PAL
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: NR (Not Rated)
  • Studio: 101 DISTRIBUTION
  • DVD Release Date: December 22, 2009
  • Run Time: 93 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • ASIN: B002WNU0JE
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #576,227 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)

Special Features


Editorial Reviews

Product Description

PAL Region 2 Double DVD set from the '80s hitmaker. To celebrate his 25th Anniversary as a recording artist, Howard Jones is releasing this double DVD of a stunning performance at The Indigo o2. The DVD contains tracks with Nik Kershaw, Nik Hayward and also includes many of his hits, including 'Things Can Only Get Better' and 'What is Love'.


Disc 1
1. Everlasting Love
2. Hide and Seek
3. Fantastic Day (Featuring Nick Heyward)
4. Dont Always Look At The Rain
5. Prisoner
6. Straight Ahead
7. Say It Like You Mean I
8. For You (Featuring Duncan Sheik)
9. Someone You Need (Featuring Duncan Sheik)
10. Ordinary Heroes
11. Collective Heartbeat
12. You Know I Love You Dont You?
13. Just Look At You Now (Featuring Shaz Sparks)
Disc 2
1. Always Asking Questions
2. Equality
3. Revolution Of The Heart
4. Life In One Day
5. Wouldnt It Be Good (Featuring Nik Kershaw)
6. Conditioning
7. Look Mama
8. Like To Get To Know You Well
9. Pearl In The Shell
10.What Is Love
11. New Song
12. Things Can Only Get Better
13. No One Is To Blame -- --Tracking

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Jenn on January 14, 2010
Format: DVD
What an amazing night! Howard Jones is truly a genius when it comes to the keyboard-in any style-electronic, acoustic, reggae, jazz, pop, symphony, and even "heavy metal lite", just a few of the ways he has presented his classic and timeless tunes over the years. This concert celebrates Howard's musical career that has lasted 25 years and counting and features many special guests, including Duncan Sheik, Nik Kershaw, Nick Heyward, Robin Boult, Nick Beggs (Kajagoogoo) and even an appearance from Jed Hoile (the mime from the early days). If you couldn't make it there in person, this is as close to being there as you can get (without actually being there)and no Howard Jones collection would be complete without it.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in