Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Bought these to go inside some blingy candle holders to use as vases for arrangements for a shower I am giving. These help me dual purpose the candle holders!
Published 5 months ago by Earlene May

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cylinder Vases
I recently purchased a centerpiece for my dining room table and while dusting the table one day, it moved and one of the cylinders that covered one of the candles fell off and broke. I searched everywhere to see if I could find the right size to replace the broken one and finally find one that would work on amazon. I replaced all three candle cylinders in the...
Published 9 months ago by Jackie Murray


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
Bought these to go inside some blingy candle holders to use as vases for arrangements for a shower I am giving. These help me dual purpose the candle holders!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars number 1 vases hello, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
I am very happy about my vase it is just what I wont so I look forward to shop again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I was looking for, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
Had a candle holder that included this glass insert. Cleaning ladies broke it, thougtht I would never be able to find an exact replacement. Not only did I find it, but the price was incredible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was exactly as pictured and described., January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
I needed a replacement for the candle holder I had broken. This was exactly the size and shape required. It arrived quickly and was reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cylinder Vases, December 7, 2013
By 
Jackie Murray (CLIFTON PARK, NEW YORK United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
I recently purchased a centerpiece for my dining room table and while dusting the table one day, it moved and one of the cylinders that covered one of the candles fell off and broke. I searched everywhere to see if I could find the right size to replace the broken one and finally find one that would work on amazon. I replaced all three candle cylinders in the centerpiece since the original items were hollow and these were not, but effect was the same. Worked out great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for this set, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
I was very qualified with this purchase. All of the vases arrived in perfect condition and were beautiful once cleaned. We use these vases for all sorts of things and they have held up pretty well wash after wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was perfect!, June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
The vase came in perfect condition and was exactly as described! I used it for my daughter's wedding and it was good quality. Thank you for quick service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cylinder Vase, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
This is quite and attractive vase and is exactly what I had in mind for my project. I am very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Third in a set of different sizes., April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
Liked this vase also. Looks great with others of different sizes. Very Utilitarian. Can use in many ways. With 2 others of different sizes, made very nice display.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vases, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
Perfect for my daughters wedding! Good quality. Florist was pleased too so she is buying them from me so I get my money back too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase
3.5 x 6" Cylinder Vase by Candles4Less
$17.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.