Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality.
It's a very decent product. Hugo Boss comes through - just as we expect it to. The fabric is sturdy but soft.
Published 9 months ago by Happy Viola

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars legs shorter than photo
i always read the reviews of a product. last couple of items i purchased were totally the opposite. good cotton underwear, but legs too short. they curl up and have no shape at all. be carefull, everything will fall out. i do not recommend!
Published on March 2, 2012 by elsie1


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars legs shorter than photo, March 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i always read the reviews of a product. last couple of items i purchased were totally the opposite. good cotton underwear, but legs too short. they curl up and have no shape at all. be carefull, everything will fall out. i do not recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Tight, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These just don't fit like other companies mediums. They are much tighter everywhere but in the waste. Bought some Dockers and Jockey's that I much prefer at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't fit well!, January 7, 2013
By 
AL MELONE (MONTROSE, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very disappointed. If you are looking for a comfortable loose fit,
look elsewhere! Design, esp. that of fly, leaves a lot to desire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Much smaller than expected, very low rise, August 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The distance between the split in the legs and the top of the waistband is much smaller than in other underwear I have owned. This requires me to wear them lower than I prefer to, and because of this, I would not purchase them again.

The legs seem to be slightly stretched out after a few months of wearing and washing them intermittently, so the legs are loose around my thighs. I do have skinny legs, but this seemed to get worse in the wash (warm/cold wash cycle, gentle/low heat dry).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product are very good, fit as expected. I recomended this cotton boxer brief. are so comfortable and cool I would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality., November 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a very decent product. Hugo Boss comes through - just as we expect it to. The fabric is sturdy but soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars too small, October 23, 2013
By 
Donn Mouw (Alameda, Ca. 94502) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In other similar underwear offerings an X-large has always fit. I ordered these in XX-large for a little more room and they are too tight to wear. Sizing is miss-leading so I never got a chance to wear them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars These are ok, October 9, 2013
By 
Jon H (Keller, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit around the waist correctly but the leg openings only fit when I first put them on. By time I've worn them a while, the leg openings loosen up and do not hug my thigh anymore. Look rather ridiculous. Like I said these are OK, but I've worn much better under ware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great material and quality, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very well made boxers. great quality and construction. for my own personal fit, the boxers run a little small. i like to wear my underwear very loose and this is a little to snug for my personal preference. but still one of my favorites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice ones, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased them for my husband. Fits true to size and very soft and comfortable to wear. He loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.