Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Soft and comfortable after wash,wide collar opening allows easy and quick dressing. Long enough to cover baby's abdomen. Cute design
Published 9 months ago by Pf2

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Labels peel off
Pretty cute shirts, soft material. However, labels on the back peel off with time and feel rough to I have to put shirts inside out.
Published on November 23, 2012 by Anastasia


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Labels peel off, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pretty cute shirts, soft material. However, labels on the back peel off with time and feel rough to I have to put shirts inside out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft and comfortable after wash,wide collar opening allows easy and quick dressing. Long enough to cover baby's abdomen. Cute design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Future grand baby, March 20, 2014
By 
emilyl (SAINT PETERS, MO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My two grown children are planning of getting pregnant and I am so happy to now buy things for my future babies. These item are just perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good value, March 11, 2014
By 
Connie N. (Corvallis, OR) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was well pleased with this purchase. Precisely what I was looking for. No nonsense purchase of a basic that makes baby comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars !, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable for my son ....perfect for around the house in cooler weather
they do fall a little lower in the front than reg shirts but still nice none the less
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Shirts, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 3-Pack Long Sleeve Slip-on Shirts (Apparel)
These shirts are advertized accurately from my experience. They fit my child very well, leaving some room to grow.
Quality is decent. Prints aren't overwhelming. The length of the shirt is good, it isn't exposing my child's back during cold days. I would order more things from Baby Vision!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars long sleeve shirts, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Long enough. Even after washing, it was long enough. Sometimes after you wash, it shrinks. I am sure it shrank a little but still stretchy enough to still fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars quality is poor, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fabric is very thin , neck stretched so that the shoulders of the child all the time naked. we dont wear this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Very Well Made!!!, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These little shirts are wonderful! The material is thicker and nicer than I was expecting (I am used to the gerber t-shirts). The shirts are very cute and will last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Babby clothes, May 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Baby clothes are a good quality, they washes well and don`t lose there shape or colour! Very cute thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

3-Pack Long Sleeve Slip-on Shirts
$4.99 - $8.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.