Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price
I'm a big screen protector whore, if you will. I've used them all. These thin/static style ones are now my favorite. These particular ones are pretty decent. They fit my Verizon Droid Razr Maxx HD (XT926) perfectly, even with a case. The fit couldn't be any better. It was fairly easy to lay down. I got it my first time with only one micro-bubble to speak of...
Published 10 months ago by sip31

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I dunno
Well I'd love to tell you how it went but the thing folded up on me when I tried to install it, so I haven't the foggiest idea. Sure it's lovely
Published 1 month ago by me


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price, October 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: [3-Pack] Motorola RAZR MAXX HD Screen Protector by Nu-Clear - Military-Grade w/ Lifetime Warranty - HD Shield Ultra Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I'm a big screen protector whore, if you will. I've used them all. These thin/static style ones are now my favorite. These particular ones are pretty decent. They fit my Verizon Droid Razr Maxx HD (XT926) perfectly, even with a case. The fit couldn't be any better. It was fairly easy to lay down. I got it my first time with only one micro-bubble to speak of.

My one complaint is with how easy the finish scratches. You can actually put a visible scratch on the screen protector with just a finger nail. I guess I would hope it would have a harder, more resilient finish... but at this price I can just buy a handful and replace them every couple months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product great price, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I chose these over some of the others because they were the cheapest. The only issue I have is that they do not go all the way to the edge of the phone so I imagine dust will collect around the edges, but that can be cleaned easily - and based on one of the other reviews I knew this was the case. Bottom line: it applied very easily left no bubbles under the sheet and I didn't have to spray water on my phone like some of the other products require.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great. Actually makes my screen more clearly focused, July 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: [3-Pack] Motorola RAZR MAXX HD Screen Protector by Nu-Clear - Military-Grade w/ Lifetime Warranty - HD Shield Ultra Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Works great. Actually makes my screen more clearly focused.

SPOILER ALERT: You must dip it in soapy water, shake it off, align the film on the phone, squeegee, then let it dry for 24 hours while your phone is powered off. If you don't have the patience to do this then you don't want this screen protector, but if you take the time I think you will be pleased with the results. I am. It seemed an odd way to do things, but it made alignment a snap. For me, this worked much better than trial and error with a dry tape-like process.

For transparency's sake (pun intended), I did pick up one piece of lint or something that has left a raised pinpoint sized area on my screen. That was my bad for not inspecting the application thoroughly before setting it aside to dry. Had I seen it, I could have simply lifted up the still wet film, removed the flaw, and repositioned the film. Except for my oversight there are no bubbles or flaws. This was well worth the one day's wait.

The screen protector does not interfere with finger gestures -- swiping or tapping on the screen -- at all. Its smooth and responsive, with perceptively less drag, actually, than glass.

Time will tell how it lasts, but I'm very pleased with the look, and my perception that this will provide good protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Heavy duty, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: [3-Pack] Motorola RAZR MAXX HD Screen Protector by Nu-Clear - Military-Grade w/ Lifetime Warranty - HD Shield Ultra Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
A little work to install but worth it. Be sure to read the installation instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I dunno, July 11, 2014
This review is from: [3-Pack] Motorola RAZR MAXX HD Screen Protector by Nu-Clear - Military-Grade w/ Lifetime Warranty - HD Shield Ultra Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Well I'd love to tell you how it went but the thing folded up on me when I tried to install it, so I haven't the foggiest idea. Sure it's lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible!! I've sent three emails stating I received ..., July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: [3-Pack] Motorola RAZR MAXX HD Screen Protector by Nu-Clear - Military-Grade w/ Lifetime Warranty - HD Shield Ultra Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Horrible!! I've sent three emails stating I received an empty case with only the cloth and no screen protector!!! I give negative stars but not an option!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I absolutely love this screen protector by RinoGear, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: [3-Pack] Motorola RAZR MAXX HD Screen Protector by Nu-Clear - Military-Grade w/ Lifetime Warranty - HD Shield Ultra Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I absolutely love this screen protector by RinoGear! The only thing that I didn't like was the installation of the protector onto the phone. I have never had to use soap, water, & a squeegee. It took me a couple of times & I love the fact that if you mess up you can fix it. I am going to buy this product for all my & my families devices that need screen protectors!
I bought this product through RinoGear and will continue to do so. For some reason my link would not work to rate the seller so I will do it here. 5 stars. For everything i.e.; shipping, product, quality, it's the best company out there for this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rhino gear screen protector, July 4, 2014
By 
Twyla N (South Dakota) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: [3-Pack] Motorola RAZR MAXX HD Screen Protector by Nu-Clear - Military-Grade w/ Lifetime Warranty - HD Shield Ultra Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The screen protectors are very easy to install. They are very durable while producing a clear, crisp screen. I do not get the glare as before. The only real concern was leaving your phone off for 24 hours as recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 28, 2014
By 
This review is from: [3-Pack] Motorola RAZR MAXX HD Screen Protector by Nu-Clear - Military-Grade w/ Lifetime Warranty - HD Shield Ultra Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, June 27, 2014
This review is from: [3-Pack] Motorola RAZR MAXX HD Screen Protector by Nu-Clear - Military-Grade w/ Lifetime Warranty - HD Shield Ultra Clear (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Thick protective material. I did not have time to allow it to dry before having to put the case on and head to a job. Thus an edge did not lay down and dry properly. But a good product.

W.P.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.