Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gym towel
I sweat profusely during a workout and these towels are so soft and absorbent at the gym. They are a great size too!
Published 18 months ago by lillynbloom

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor quality
very poor quality. the purple towel stained the light blue one in the package. wouldn't want to dream of what would happen if I'd wash these with other colors. returned the item and bought a microfiber towel of better quality.
Published 4 months ago by mararie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor quality, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very poor quality. the purple towel stained the light blue one in the package. wouldn't want to dream of what would happen if I'd wash these with other colors. returned the item and bought a microfiber towel of better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gym towel, June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I sweat profusely during a workout and these towels are so soft and absorbent at the gym. They are a great size too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dries quickly. . ., July 20, 2013
By 
N. C. (Mid-South, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used these to travel Europe. They worked perfectly. I could use them at night and they were dry and ready to go by morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for price, but not perfect, August 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got the 13" x 29" towels. They're definitely great for the price since you get 3. I use them to wipe sweat off myself after exercising.

Unlike all the other reviews here though, I have to disagree a bit -- they're not as good at wicking away sweat as some made it seem.

Don't get me wrong though, they're still worth it because of the price. Just don't expect some "ShamWow" wicking powers :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Towels!, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these little towels. I have curly hair and microfiber is supposed to be best for curly girls. They suck the water right up and are large enough to hold all of my hair. No frizz either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good deal, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good price for these microfiber towels, my wife uses them to dry to her hair, i guess they absorb better

i would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for body AND laundry!, November 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recently went to India, hence the purchase of travel towels. I was looking for something compact and easy to pack. I will say I was disappointed when I saw the size. I'm usually a stickler for all the details. BUT these really are the size you need them. They're excellent for a warm place since basically you dry off & are perfect to go. The absorption of one towel is incredible. They were great in aiding in my laundry, too. I'd take each piece of clothing to roll into a towel, wring it has hard as possible to dry each piece. I still hung the laundry to finish drying-out the last dampness. It worked wonderfully. My body was dry, my laundry was dry - what more did I need!? I HIGHLY recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect size for the gym. Hangs around the neck without falling off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GYM AWESOME, January 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These towels are soft on my skin especially my face and great for the gym. Worth the purchase. Love the assorted colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the gym!, September 11, 2014
By 
Melisande (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I sweat heavily at the gym and I wanted a towel to wear around my neck while working out. These towels are perfect for this purpose - they're light, not too big or small, and get the job done. They also dry quickly and have survived multiple washes. I've purchased several packs of these towels so I'll always have one available!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.