Customer Reviews


213 Reviews
5 star:
 (111)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (29)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I needed to find a very large photo album, and find it I did.
I didn't realize how many photos I had until I filled up my album for 300 photos very quickly. And I still had alot more pictures left on the floor. Without hesitation I ordered this one that hold 500 photos. This one worked great for me, because I have alot of photos and needed to consolidate them. The only difference between my 300 and 500 photo holder books is the...
Published 23 months ago by Mendy

versus
94 of 96 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You do not get what you order!
Instead of the nice artistic floral covered photo album, as per the photo, you receive a cheap solid color covered album.
Published on December 26, 2005 by Peter Boyle


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

94 of 96 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You do not get what you order!, December 26, 2005
By 
Instead of the nice artistic floral covered photo album, as per the photo, you receive a cheap solid color covered album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


101 of 104 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this product!, January 3, 2007
I am surprised that Amazon deals with this vendor. I use Amazon often and am consistently impressed with the products and level of service provided by both Amazon and most of its partners. When I ordered this product, the vendor did not send the advertised product and instead sent a cheap navy blue binder with a paper cover. When I called to complain, I was told that they do not stock the advertised binder. It was a horrible experience and I would stay far far away from this company.

I would give this product negative stars if I could.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


106 of 110 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What you see is NOT what you get., February 22, 2006
By 
L. Kelsh (San Francisco, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I did not receive the album shown here. I received an album that would be more appropriate for a baby shower. I emailed the vendors customer service department and did not receive a reply. I would not recommend purchasing from this vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I needed to find a very large photo album, and find it I did., March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't realize how many photos I had until I filled up my album for 300 photos very quickly. And I still had alot more pictures left on the floor. Without hesitation I ordered this one that hold 500 photos. This one worked great for me, because I have alot of photos and needed to consolidate them. The only difference between my 300 and 500 photo holder books is the thickness, the height is the same, which worked great for me. I highly recommend this photo album if you have alot of pictures or plan on taking alot of pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Album looks NOTHING like the picture!!!, October 15, 2008
By 
Monica (Connecticut) - See all my reviews
Just go to Wal-Mart & pick out the one you want. I wish I had, instead of wasting the money on that piece of crap. I also could could have saved on shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Money, November 15, 2006
By 
Rose (Chicago, Illinois) - See all my reviews
I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't expect much for $8 but a safe place to keep my photos. Also, since the product name is "solid cover" I didn't expect a fancy cover! Materials are cheap but so is the price. It's solid, fits 500 photos - more than any other album I've found and it came with a blue pastel cover with a flower on it and a plastic protector. Apparently covers are variable. For the money, it can't be beat. I plan to order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product was exactly what I was looking for and the price was excellent. I finally put all pictures into a format which is easy to handle and looks good on the bookcase. Once filled, I do not see room for additional pages so don't waste your money on this. It holds exactly the 500 pics as advertised. Delivery was a day earlier than predicted. I would purchase this again.Yes I have digital shots online but it still is satisfying to flip through a photo album and share the stories of "remember when".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not quite what I expected, January 28, 2008
The Photo Album is a good price and it was the style I was looking for. But...I thought I was ordering navy blue like the picture shows and when it came, it was green. In small print I finally found somewhere that it says the color may vary, in other words, you have no idea what color they are sending you. If you do not care what color you get, it's a good deal and a quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Product OK, but company blows, June 11, 2008
I ordered two of these albums. As shown in the picture one was dark blue. The second was teal with flowers. What are the odds I'm going to want those two albums side by side on my shelf? Idiots! I contacted customer service (nicely) and NEVER received a response.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Holder, April 5, 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had 485 photo's from my daughters wedding and wanted them all in one place since they were from the same event. This is perfect and the price was right. Be aware there are different cover styles. I bought 4 and received 3 different cover styles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.