Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by gehlbh
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Ex library CD's. May include library pocket, stickers, stamps or evidence that these have been removed. Satisfaction guaranteed. USPS tracking included at no additional charge. The CD shows very minor wear if any at all. All item shipped Monday - Friday, fast shipping from Florida.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • 30 Exitos Insuperables
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

30 Exitos Insuperables Original recording remastered

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, July 22, 2003
"Please retry"
$60.99 $11.98

Disc: 1
1. Como Un Perro
2. Mentirosa
3. Campo Libre
4. Ponzona
5. Hoy Se Mas
6. Judas
7. Espinita
8. Por Equivocacion
9. Lo Siento Por Ti
10. Temeridad
See all 15 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. Me Vendras A Rogar
2. Imploracion
3. Vuelve Conmigo
4. Acabame De Matar
5. Castigo De Dios
6. Llegaste Tarde
7. Respeta Tu Amor
8. Cautiverio
9. Vete
10. Fracaso
See all 15 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in