Customer Reviews


163 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


391 of 405 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MUST READ ARTICLE On 35% Peroxide
Excerpts of good article by Dr Williams:
When it comes to hydrogen peroxide therapy there seems to be only two points of view. Supporters consider it one of the greatest healing miracles of all time. Those opposed feel its ingestion is exceptionally dangerous, and only the foolhardy could think of engaging in such behavior. Before either condemning or endorsing...
Published 19 months ago by D. B. Meyer

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 100% NOT 35%
This product is misleadingly advertised as 35% Food Grade, which it is NOT. Some of their other listings selling the same product indicate the following in their descriptions: "35% h2o2 Hydrogen Peroxide Food Grade Certified with Distilled Water 17.5%" (not even sure what this means) and "Our 17.5% h2o2 Food Grade H2O2 is bottled fresh and shipped via ground shipping."...
Published 7 months ago by Eric


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

391 of 405 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MUST READ ARTICLE On 35% Peroxide, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide (Health and Beauty)
Excerpts of good article by Dr Williams:
When it comes to hydrogen peroxide therapy there seems to be only two points of view. Supporters consider it one of the greatest healing miracles of all time. Those opposed feel its ingestion is exceptionally dangerous, and only the foolhardy could think of engaging in such behavior. Before either condemning or endorsing hydrogen peroxide, let's take a real close look at what we're dealing with.

If any substance is interesting, it's hydrogen peroxide. Hydrogen peroxide should really be called hydrogen dioxide. Its chemical formula is H2O2. It contains one more atom of oxygen that does water (H20). By now everyone's aware of the ozone layer that surrounds the earth. Ozone consists of three atoms of oxygen (03). This protective layer of ozone is created when ultraviolet light from the sun splits an atmospheric oxygen molecule (02) into two single, unstable oxygen atoms. These single molecules combine with others to form ozone (03). Ozone isn't very stable. In fact, it will quickly give up that extra atom of oxygen to falling rainwater to form hydrogen peroxide (H202). (Bear with me: all this chemistry mumbo jumbo I'm going through actually will help you understand the importance of hydrogen peroxide.)

Hydrogen peroxide is odorless and colorless, but not tasteless. When stored under the proper conditions, it is a very stable compound. When kept in the absence of light and contaminants, it dismutates (breaks down) very slowly at the rate of about 10% a year. (This can be slowed even further by storing the liquid in the freezer.) It boils at 152 degrees C and freezes at minus 2 degrees C.

When exposed to other compounds hydrogen peroxide dismutates readily. The extra oxygen atom is released leaving H20 (water). In nature oxygen (02) consists of two atoms--a very stable combination. A single atom of oxygen, however, is very reactive and is referred to as a free radical. Over the past several years, we've continually read that these free radicals are responsible for all types of ailments and even premature aging. What many writers seem to forget, however, is that our bodies create and use free radicals to destroy harmful bacteria, viruses, and fungi. In fact, the cells responsible for fighting infection and foreign invaders in the body (your white blood cells) make hydrogen peroxide and use it to oxidize any offending culprits. The intense bubbling you see when hydrogen peroxide comes in contact with a bacteria-laden cut or wound is the oxygen being released and bacteria being destroyed. The ability of our cells to produce hydrogen peroxide is essential for life. H202 is not some undesirable by-product or toxin, but instead a basic requirement for good health.

Newer research indicates we need hydrogen peroxide for a multitude of other chemical reactions that take place throughout the body. For example, we now know that vitamin C helps fight infections by producing hydrogen peroxide, which in turn stimulates the production of prostaglandins. Also lactobacillus found in the colon and vagina produce hydrogen peroxide. This destroys harmful bacteria and viruses, preventing colon disease, vaginitis, bladder infections and a host of other common ailments. (Infect Dis News Aug.8,91:5). When lactobacillus in the colon or vaginal tract have been overrun with harmful viruses, yeast, or bacteria, an effective douche or enema solution can be made using 3 tablespoons of 3% H202 in 1 quart of distilled water. Keep in mind, however, that a good bacterial flora must always be re-established in theses areas to achieve lasting results.

Only very diluted amounts of H202 are ever introduced into the body. The small amount of oxygen present couldn't be solely responsible for the dramatic changes that take place. Dr. Charles Farr, a strong proponent of intravenous use, has discovered another possible answer. Dr. Farr has shown that hydrogen peroxide stimulates enzyme systems throughout the body. This triggers an increase in the metabolic rate, causes small arteries to dilate and increase blood flow, enhances the body's distribution and consumption of oxygen and raises body temperature (Proceedings of the International Conference on Bio-Oxidative Medicine 1989, 1990, 1991).

Father Richard Willhelm
We are just beginning to learn exactly how H202 works. It was reported to work as far back as 1920. The English medical journal, Lancet, then reported that intravenous infusion was used successfully to treat pneumonia in the epidemic following World War I. In the 1940's Father Richard Willhelm, the pioneer in promoting peroxide use, reported on the compound being used extensively to treat everything from bacterial-related mental illness to skin disease and polio. Father Willhelm is the founder of "Educational Concern for Hydrogen Peroxide" (ECHO, a nonprofit organization dedicated to educating the public on the safe use and therapeutic benefits of hydrogen peroxide.) Much of the interest in hydrogen peroxide waned in the 1940's when prescription medications came on the scene. Since that time there has been little economic interest in funding peroxide research. After all, it is dirt cheap and non-patentable. Even still, in the last 25 years, over 7,700 articles relating to hydrogen peroxide have been written in the standard medical journals. Thousands more, involving its therapeutic use, have appeared in alternative health publications. The number of conditions helped by hydrogen peroxide is astounding. The reported dangers and side effects are few and often conflicting.

Emphysema
Let's look at several conditions that seem to respond especially well to H202 therapy. First, keep in mind that there are two methods of administering the peroxide-1) orally and 2) intravenously. While most conditions respond remarkably to oral ingestion, emphysema is one condition in which intravenous infusion can be a godsend. Emphysema involves destruction of the alveoli (the small air sacs in the lungs). Although chemical fumes and other irritants can cause the destruction, it is most often the result of smoking. As the disease progresses, the patient finds it more and more difficult to breathe. A wheel chair and supplemental oxygen become necessary as the disease progresses. Lack of adequate oxygen reaching the tissues forces the heart to pump more forcefully. This leads to high blood pressure, enlargement of the heart itself and eventually heart failure. Conventional medicine offers little help for emphysema. There is no cure. The best that can be hoped for is symptomatic relief and the prevention of any serious complications that might result in death. H202 therapy can offer more. Using 1 ounce of 35% peroxide per 1 gallon of non-chlorinated water in a vaporizer improves nighttime breathing tremendously. But intravenous infusion holds the real key to relief. It has the ability to cleanse the inner lining of the lungs and restore the ability to breathe.

We continue to hear the same story from Dr. Farr and others who use intravenous infusion for emphysema and congestive lung problems. Within minutes oxygen from hydrogen peroxide begins to bubble up between the membrane lining the lungs sacs and the accumulated mucus. (Dr. Farr refers to this as the "Alka-Seltzer effect.") The patient begins to cough and expel the material that has accumulated in the lungs. The amount of bubbling, coughing, and cleansing can be regulated by simply turning the H202 on and off. As the peroxide clears the lung surface and destroys the bacterial infections, the patient regains the ability to breath more normally. We continue to receive reports from patients for whom the technique has improved breathing so much that a wheelchair and supplemental oxygen are no longer needed.

If emphysema were the only ailment successfully treated with H202 therapy, it would still rank as one of the top health discoveries of all time. Fortunately, H202 works wonders on a multitude of health problems. It does so by increasing tissue oxygen levels.

Chlorination of drinking water removes oxygen. Cooking and over-processing of our foods lowers their oxygen content. Unrestrained antibiotic use destroys beneficial oxygen-creating bacteria in the intestinal tract. Dr. Johanna Budwig of Germany has shown that for proper cellular utilization of oxygen to take place, our diets must contain adequate amounts of unsaturated fatty acids. Unfortunately, the oils rich in these fatty acids have become less and less popular with the food industry. Their very nature makes them more biologically active, which requires more careful processing and gives them a shorter shelf-life. Rather than deal with these challenges, the food industry has turned to the use of synthetic fats and dangerous processes like hydrogenation.

It's obvious that our oxygen needs are not being met. Several of the most common ailments now affecting our population are directly related to oxygen starvation. Asthma, emphysema, and lung disease are on the rise, especially in the polluted metropolitan areas. Cases of constipation, diarrhea, intestinal parasites and bowel cancer are all on the upswing. Periodontal disease is endemic in the adult population of this country. Cancer of all forms continues to increase. Immune system disorders are sweeping the globe. Chronic fatigue, "Yuppie Flu" and hundreds of other strange viral diseases have begun to surface. Ironically, many of the new "miracle" drugs and nutritional supplements used to treat these conditions work by increasing cellular oxygen (oftentimes through H202 formation). For example, the miracle nutrient, Coenzyme Q10, helps regulate intercellular oxidation. Organic germanium, which received considerable publicity not too long ago, also increases oxygen levels at the cellular level. And even substances like niacin and vitamin E promote tissue oxidation through their dilation of blood vessels.

Hydrogen peroxide is only one of the many components that help regulate the amount of oxygen getting to your cells. Its presence is vital for many other functions as well. It is required for the production of thyroid hormone and sexual hormones. It dilates blood vessels in the heart and brain It improves glucose utilization in diabetics.

The following is only a partial listing of conditions in which H202 therapy has been used successfully.

Allergies, Headaches
Altitude Sickness, Herpes Simplex
Alzheimer's, Herpes Zoster
Anemia, HIV Infection
Arrhythmia, Influenza
Asthma, Insect Bites
Bacterial Infections, Liver Cirrhosis
Bronchitis, Lupus Erythematosis
Cancer, Multiple Sclerosis
Candida, Parasitic Infections
Cardiovascular Disease, Parkinsonism
Cerebral Vascular Disease, Periodontal Disease
Chronic Pain, Prostatitis
Diabetes Type 11, Rheumatoid Arthritis
Diabetic Gangrene, Shingles
Diabetic Retinopahty, Sinusitis
Digestion Problems, Sore Throat
Epstein-Barr Infection, Ulcers
Emphysema, Viral Infections
Food Allergies, Warts
Fungal Infections, Yeast Infections
Gingivitis

Only 35% Food Grade hydrogen peroxide is recommended for internal use. At this concentration, however, hydrogen peroxide is a very strong oxidizer and if not diluted, it can be extremely dangerous or even fatal.

35% Food Grade H202 must be

1) handled carefully (direct contact will burn the skin--immediate flushing with water is recommended).

2) diluted properly before use. 3) stored safely and properly (after making a dilution the remainder should be stored tightly sealed in the freezer).

One of the most convenient methods of dispensing 35% H202 is from a small glass eye dropper bottle. These can be purchased at your local drugstore. Fill this with the 35% H202 and store the larger container in the freezer compartment of your refrigerator until more is needed. Store the eye dropper bottle in the refrigerator. The generally recommended dosage is outlined in the chart below. The drops are mixed with either 6 to 8 ounces of distilled water, juice, milk or even aloe vera juice or gel. (Don't use chlorinated tap water to dilute the peroxide!)

Suggested Protocol

Day # -Number of Drops/ Times Per Day
1 - 3 / 3
2 - 4 / 3
3 - 5 / 3
4 - 6 / 3
5 - 7 / 3
6 - 8 / 3
7 - 9 / 3
8 - 10 / 3
9 - 12 / 3
10 - 14 / 3
11 - 16 / 3
12 - 18 / 3
13 - 20 / 3
14 - 22 / 3
15 - 24 / 3
16 - 25 / 3

Maintenance Dosage
In most situations after the above 21 day program, the amount of H202 can be tapered off gradually as follows:
25 drops once every other day for 1 week
25 drops once every third day for 2 weeks
25 drops once every fourth day for 3 weeks

This can then be reduced to between 5 and 15 drops per week based on how one feels. Those with more serious problems will often benefit from staying on 25 drops three times a day for one to three weeks, then tapering down to 25 drops two times daily until the problem is resolved (possibly as long as six months). Those with chronic systemic Candidiasis may need to start with 1 drop three times a day, then 2 drops three times a day before starting the above schedule. It is important that H202 be taken on an empty stomach. This is best accomplished by taking it either one hour before meals or three hours after meals. If there is food in the stomach, the reaction of H202 on any bacteria present may cause excess foaming, indigestion, and possibly even vomiting. Additionally, some animal research indicates that when H202 given orally combines with iron and small amounts of vitamin C in the stomach, hydroxyl radicals are created (J Inorg Biochem 89;35(1):55-69). The bleach-like aftertaste of H202 can be lessened by chewing one of the sugar-free cinnamon gums. Some individuals taking H202 immediately before bedtime have a difficult time getting to sleep. This is probably due to a sense of alertness triggered by an increase of oxygen at the cellular level. The oral dosage schedule is basically the same for all conditions. There are several points to keep in mind, however.

Some individuals may experience upset stomach. If this occurs it is recommended that one not stop the program, but rather remain at the current dosage level or reduce it to the previous level until the problem stops. (Some patients have been able to solve the nausea problem by taking three or four lecithin capsules at the same time they take the H202.) During the program it's not uncommon to experience what is known as a healing crisis. As dead bacteria and toxins are released from your body it may temporarily exceed your capacity to eliminate them quickly enough. In some individuals this overload may cause fatigue, diarrhea, headaches, skin eruptions, cold or flu-like symptoms, and/or nausea. One should not discontinue using the peroxide to stop this cleansing. By continuing the program, toxins will clear the body sooner and this healing crisis will pass rather quickly.

If you are not already taking vitamin E and an acidophilus product, I recommend starting them before going on H202. Vitamin E can make more efficient use of any oxygen available and acidophilus will help re-establish the beneficial bacterial flora in the lower bowel and also help in the internal production of hydrogen peroxide.

[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


165 of 171 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is what they say it is, August 17, 2011
By 
Enigma (Philadelphia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide (Health and Beauty)
I've been using liquid H2O2 aka food grade peroxide for years. It's become increasingly difficult to find sellers with a quality product where I live. This is a quality product. I'm allergic to insect bites especially spiders. I had an infection and this cleared it up quickly like I'd been used to.
An inferior product wasn't doing anything. If you've never used food grade before nor 35%, remember the cardinal rule: dilute, dilute, dilute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


220 of 238 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No More Pain, October 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide (Health and Beauty)
I started taking the 35% food grade Hydrogen Peroxide for gout, the pharmaceutical drugs have to many side effects including liver and kidney damage. When I started the protocol of 3 drops 3 times a day I was going through a minor gout attack. I will say the gout never became sever but I am only on my 5th day of 7 drops 3 times a day. So far the side affect has been almost a miracle. Remember I was doing this for gout and nothing else.On the 3rd day I woke up and jumped out of bed and noticed that I had no pain when getting out of a bed or out of a chair. I am 60 years old and feel I am too young to be having constant back and hip pain, but saw no way out. I have been going to a gym etc and it has helped but still I was having almost constant back and hip pain. This weekend I hauled by wheelbarrow, up a hill, 4 yards of crushed gravel, pulled up a bunch of small trees, mowed and edged the lawn, ˝ acre property, and feel great. My wife keeps asking me what I am on because I have so much energy and feel so great. After all that hauling of rock I still have no back pain. So far I am very excited about the results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


91 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Do Your Own Research, March 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide (Health and Beauty)
Bought this over two weeks ago and have been using it for about two weeks. I, for one, have noticed a difference in my body since taking this:

1) I am more alert. I feel like I have more energy which leads me to my next point.

2) I sleep better! I used to lay in bed for probably a good hour before falling asleep before I started taking this. I also sleep well and do not wake up in the middle of the night. I love rolling out of bed awake and alert! Makes working out easier.

3) I used to be cold all the time. My grandma and mother both have hypothyroidism. I have not been diagnosed with hypothyroidism but used to have very similar symptoms (I haven't gone to a doctor either as I do not like the thought of taking medication that is costly). I still get cold and feel cold, but let me tell you: I can feel a HUGE improvement. I used to bundle up with layers of cloths all the time and wear thermals underneath my sweat pants. Now, I just wear a sweater and blue jeans. I even take off my sweater at times while I'm at work! I can't lie, this was the main reason why I took it: to see if it would improve blood circulation in my body.

My point: Don't believe everything you read on the internet. Do your own research and decide. I was a little nervous and skeptical when I first got this product as I read a lot of negative comments about it. At the same time, I was miserable being cold all the time. There are different therapies and different dosages as to how much you should take when it comes to drinking H2O2. I am currently following Dr. David Williams 'cleansing' program that is available online. I am not following it exactly as I only take it early in the morning and right before bed (2 times a day vs 3). Once again, do your own research before purchasing this! It can be dangerous if not taken correctly. (Mainly, it is suppose to be taken on an empty stomach due its chemical make-up and the possible reactions it can have with other substances in your stomach like food and other fluids).

I'll try to update this after a month to give it more time to take effect.

[3/31/2013]
Wanted to quickly update this for those who have seen this previous post. I am wanting to update some of the other differences I have noticed in my body:

4) I rarely get headaches!

5) My acne has significantly cleared up!

However, I am also facing some detoxing symptoms now that I've upped the dosage at its maximum (25 drops 2x a day) which, for me, have included the following:

1) Fatigue near the evening times (sleep like a baby at night though so I don't mind)
2) Feelings of slight nausea when at first drinking the peroxide in the morning [have no problems in the evenings when drinking it]
3) For women only: Longer menstrual cycle (I have always been extremely irregular / short so this is probably good!) Might be linked to symptom number 1.

My first day on going from 24 drops to 25 drops was pretty nasty as I had almost flu-like symptoms and felt horrible. However, the following morning I felt pretty good. Gonna stick to 25 drops for a few weeks before tapering down. I'll update this again when I start tapering down or if something irregular happens.

[6/12/2013]
Final Update:

Sorry for not updating this sooner--these past few months have been rather crazy for me.

The week and a half that I was on 25 drops a day was rather interesting--I won't lie, I felt rather sick after taking it in the morning. My menstrual cycle was did not stop while I was taking the 25 drops (It lasted a little over 2 weeks--the longest I've ever had it). Since it was my time of the month while doing the 25 drops I think that effected how I felt (which was not the greatest). I believe part of the reason 25 drops made me feel a little sick was because of my weight--I bounce between 115-120 lb. Being a little underweight, I think 25 drops might have been too much for my body to take in.

I dropped it down after a week and a half as mentioned above (>1 a day). I am currently not taking it anymore but will say this:

1) I do not get cold anymore despite not taking it anymore
2) I sleep better at night.
3) I rarely have gotten headaches since starting this
4) Ironically, my allergies are not nearly as bad as they have been. Can't be sure if this helped it or not as I have slightly changed my diet.

Since I have some left over, I will be repeating this again sometime in September as I am using this more as a bodily cleansing :)

Hope this helped someone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


156 of 172 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best thing I ever bought online, April 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide (Health and Beauty)
My husband and I are going through the tapered therapy drinking drops in distilled water going from 3 to 25 drops 3 times per day. All I can say is wow. My husband, who snored for the last ten years has stopped completely and I can not even hear him breath when he sleeps. My skin has become very healthy after chemotherapy left it like a gray, hanging rag. My insomnia is gone and I wake up full of energy early in the morning, usually just before the alarm sounds. I had sleep issues for years. There are many more small health improvements. The peroxide was delivered only a 2 or 3 days after I ordered and included a glove for safe handling, a small dropper bottle, and a nozzle type bottle top for the big bottle to make everyday usage and refilling very easy. I will order at amazon again for the refill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


61 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great!, December 14, 2011
By 
Amazon Customer (Newport News, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide (Health and Beauty)
Since starting to use this product, I have no more shoulder pain, I have more energy and feel much better overall!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


80 of 92 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, mark me a believer..., October 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide (Health and Beauty)
Bought this after reading The One Minute Cure. Did not need it for anything in particular, but just general overall health without prescriptions for everything...

I feel great, sleep great, and am thinking as clear as a bell. Just overall improvement. I feel like I've got my A game all the time.

Also, a little proof, my Cholesterol went from 235 last July to 150 in September after being on this regimen for a month and this was the only supplement I was taking. So it's definitely doing something.

Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peroxide, April 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide (Health and Beauty)
I've been using this on some age spots and it works quite nicely! You have to ensure that the surrounding tissue is protected by some gel, such as vaseline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 100% NOT 35%, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide (Health and Beauty)
This product is misleadingly advertised as 35% Food Grade, which it is NOT. Some of their other listings selling the same product indicate the following in their descriptions: "35% h2o2 Hydrogen Peroxide Food Grade Certified with Distilled Water 17.5%" (not even sure what this means) and "Our 17.5% h2o2 Food Grade H2O2 is bottled fresh and shipped via ground shipping." However, this particular listing has nothing of the sort in the product description. Just "16 oz. (one pint)." Same company, same bottles, different descriptions, none of which are 35% Food Grade.

And, when I received the bottle and dropper, all it says on both labels is 35%. I couldn't find any large or small print on either indicating that it is actually 17.5%, as some other reviewers said they saw. So, it was either too small for my eyes to see or they have removed this from the packaging.

This company also misrepresents it's product as being something that can be used for the "one minute cure" protocol from the book with the same name. WRONG. They even sell this product under separate listings that includes this book. However, the protocol requires 35% Food Grade H2O2, not diluted 17.5%.

I contacted this company and they admitted that it was 17.5% but instructed doubling the volume to have the same effect as 35%. I'm not sure how that math works out but I'm certainly not going to take their word for it.

If you put this product in the freezer it does freeze, which 35% is not supposed to. I ended up buying another brand, put it in the freezer and, guess what, doesn't freeze.

I tossed what this company sent me, and if you're looking for 35% Food Grade H2O2, look elsewhere. If you're satisfied with 17.5% with a 35% label on it, then you might be happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide, January 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide (Health and Beauty)
I received this product in short time from order placement. I opted to evaluate the purity of this product and came to the conclusion that it is 100% in strength(35%). Everything I read about food grade hydrogen peroxide, this product passes all the tests. I would recommend this product to anybody who wishes to try it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide
35% Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide by The One Minute Miracle Inc.
$39.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.