Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
I get these every year and bring one to work. Everyone enjoys the pictures and the information on each page.
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but not very informative
When I ordered this - my first calendar of its kind - I tried to distinguish between the various page-a-day calendars about dogs. I knew this would have a variety of dogs, but I somehow expected each photo to come with information about the dog breed, or about dog care, rather than anecdotal explanations of why, when or how the photo was taken. Next year, I will search...
Published 17 months ago by greenflea


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, December 2, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Fairview, OR United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar (Calendar)
I get these every year and bring one to work. Everyone enjoys the pictures and the information on each page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift For A Dog Lover, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar (Calendar)
I give this calendar to a friend who adores dogs each year. She and her husband love looking at the photos and then they use the reverse to make notes or shopping lists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My annual purchase of a dog calendar, January 4, 2013
By 
Augusta D. Eller (St. Clair Shores, MI USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar (Calendar)
I buy this dog calendar every year for my dog loving brother. The pictures are always superb and the information is interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Variety of Dogs, January 4, 2013
By 
Jo Rockoff (Palm Beach County, Florida) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar (Calendar)
I really enjoy this one as well as Bad Dogs. I learn a lot of info from this one, and if you're a dog lover, it's a daily must!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite, January 4, 2013
By 
LAH (Pound Ridge, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar (Calendar)
This is the one request my daughter had for Christmas, as she does every year. She loves it. A must buy for a dog lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the page a day!, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar (Calendar)
I have been getting this calendar for years and love the pictures and tips on dogs maybe I'll submit my own pics sometime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, December 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar (Calendar)
My friends dog is in this calendar so I just had to order it. The dogs are so cute they put a smile on your face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for dog-lovers!, November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar (Calendar)
This is a great gift for a dog-lover, especially a younger one (say, under 15). (For adults I'd recommend a more sophisticated calendar with art photography.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dog gone good, February 28, 2014
By 
breakfast T Rex "jsart55507" (Uniondale, New York United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar (Calendar)
I purchased this and was pleasantly surprised. The dog pictures feature many breeds, shapes sizes and attitudes. Holidays and seasons are represented with a spirit of fun. The dogs do everything from dock-dive to pose in costume. I have been buying it since.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dog calender, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar (Calendar)
I buy this calender every year. It just makes my day to read the dogs stories everyday. What a uplift. It is also educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar
365 Dogs 2013 Page-A-Day Calendar by Workman Publishing (Calendar - August 15, 2012)
Used & New from: $7.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.