Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty minimal as other reviewer said
A realistic simulation of that many fish would be a very demanding application on just about any device. This little app has a nice background and the fish look good as well. You'd have to play a video or install a huge app to get a real life coral reef experience. I like it!
Published on December 17, 2011 by Marke R. Weeks

versus
19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible
nothing life like or interesting in this one....i dumped it in 10 minutes. there are much better aquarium apps out there. I qouls give it ZERO stars if I could
Published 20 months ago by lilrose


Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars terrible, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fishies 1.0 (App)
nothing life like or interesting in this one....i dumped it in 10 minutes. there are much better aquarium apps out there. I qouls give it ZERO stars if I could
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars So bad I asked for a refund, December 21, 2011
By 
R. Blakely (FL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fishies 1.0 (App)
Purchased for my kindle fire.

Refused to go to landscape mode, fishies seem to all move in the same direction, and other smaller complaints. This application has huge room for improvement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty minimal as other reviewer said, December 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fishies 1.0 (App)
A realistic simulation of that many fish would be a very demanding application on just about any device. This little app has a nice background and the fish look good as well. You'd have to play a video or install a huge app to get a real life coral reef experience. I like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waist of money, November 25, 2011
This review is from: Fishies 1.0 (App)
horrible app do not download. the fish are not animated but static moving in a sgaight line across the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not worth money, December 31, 2011
By 
L. Sturges (Oakland, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fishies 1.0 (App)
this really doesn't do much. groups of fish stay along the same lines and the background drops out to black with difficulty getting the regular background to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Oops, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fishies 1.0 (App)
I did not purchase this, at least I didn't mean to, I haven't seen it so I don't know where this came from. Pretty fish picture though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fascinating, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fishies 1.0 (App)
I like how the fish follow your finger as you move along the screen. It would be nice if you were able to change the fish though, but still, it is a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fishies, September 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fishies 1.0 (App)
This app is all right, but not wonderful. It is not a useful app and I would not recommend it to any one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, August 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fishies 1.0 (App)
Got it for my cat. He ignores it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for kitties., September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fishies 1.0 (App)
My cat loves this app. ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fishies 1.0
Fishies 1.0 by 3Bridges, L.L.C.
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.