Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warnado Spinning Shell of Death
Warnado was in the last batch of Skylanders Spyro's Adventure characters released for the first Skylanders Spyro's Adventure series. Love playing the character and it's even a good character in Skylanders Giants and Skylanders Battlegrounds. Warnado is a blue spiked turtle that is a air element. In Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Warnado can be leveled up to level 10 and up...
Published on December 10, 2012 by z36

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Warnardo rocks!
Warnardo, Camo and co have given a new life to an "old" game (my son was already tired of playing the game with the same characters over and over again a few months ago). BTW here is Sydney, Australia where we live the retail price for a single character is $14.90 and for a 3-character set $28 at K-Mart. Now even Warnardos and Cynders have been sitting on the shelves for...
Published on May 10, 2012 by Lone voice


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warnado Spinning Shell of Death, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado (Video Game)
Warnado was in the last batch of Skylanders Spyro's Adventure characters released for the first Skylanders Spyro's Adventure series. Love playing the character and it's even a good character in Skylanders Giants and Skylanders Battlegrounds. Warnado is a blue spiked turtle that is a air element. In Skylanders Spyro's Adventure Warnado can be leveled up to level 10 and up to level 15 in Skylanders Giants.

Here are the starting and maximum stats for the console version of Skylanders Spyro's Adventure games.

Health: 310 (max. 620)
Speed: 35 (max. 83)
Armor: 30 (max. 100)
Critical Hit: 10 (max. 60)
Elemental Power: 25 (max. 100)

Power Stats:

Strength: 50
Agility: 70
Defense: 90
Luck: 45
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Don't pay more than $10 for this figure, April 18, 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado (Video Game)
Camo, Warnado, and others are starting to come out a lot more in stores now, I just picked one up at Game Crazy for $10. I can't tell if the crazies are serious about the high prices or not but you should start to see more coming out soon. I can't imagine anyone buying this for more than $15, but I guess you just don't know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loves it, January 9, 2013
By 
g-ma yellow (Massachusetts, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado (Video Game)
This was bought for my grandson, as he loves playing Skylanders. He has just about all of them and the ones he does not have, he will have soon, I'm sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get it for the kids, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado (Video Game)
My Son loves this game! Warnado ended up being the last character he needed to complete his collection for the original game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for gamers, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado (Video Game)
My son was so excited when this arrived as he has saved his allowance money for this. Good price and product in good shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado (Video Game)
I was looking all over for this skylander. now all i need to do is get all the giants. 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another one down, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado (Video Game)
Just ordered this to my sons collection glad to see some are still affordable these items are really getting hard to get espically overseas in Korea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Wanado, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado (Video Game)
I brought this for my Grandson, he gave me a list of Skylanders that he doesn't have. He was so excited to them via the mail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado (Video Game)
n/a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado (Video Game)
I ordered this Skylanders Warnado for my kids. It was in nice condition and they were very happy to get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado
Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Warnado by Activision (Nintendo 3DS / Wii, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360)
$8.99 $6.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.