Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best f2p fighter out there. A gem.
Rumble Fighter is a very deep and reward fighting game. There really isn't anything else out there anymore that fills this niche and you don't need a $100 fightstick to play Rumble. It also works as a more casual game with a sort of ghetto but amusing pve mode and a game mode where you are trying to survive a race against a moving map.

There is some pay to win...
Published 17 months ago by J. Hyde

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fun but....
I started playing this game in 2008, for a while it was one of those games I would play for maybe a month at a time, take a break and eventually come back. Sadly I must say that what made this game so fun long ago has disappeared. The community has gotten to be pretty horrible and full of obnoxious blowhards that pride themselves on being that way. If you want some of the...
Published 15 months ago by Travis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best f2p fighter out there. A gem., February 27, 2013
By 
J. Hyde (San Francisco, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Rumble Fighter is a very deep and reward fighting game. There really isn't anything else out there anymore that fills this niche and you don't need a $100 fightstick to play Rumble. It also works as a more casual game with a sort of ghetto but amusing pve mode and a game mode where you are trying to survive a race against a moving map.

There is some pay to win but its not the worst. There is a huge amount of cosmetic items to buy to make your character look all sorts of crazy ways and there are tons of fighting style scrolls you can use that alter your combos and throws leading to more variety then you should ever expect to see in a f2p game from asia.

Anyone who is a primary pc gamer who likes the concept of fighting games (Street Fighter, Tekken et all) should consider playing this. Anyone who loved Power Stone should definitely play this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth the time to download., February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a free download on amazon and it way excedes my espectations. awesome game. great graphics, and fun premise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fun but...., April 28, 2013
I started playing this game in 2008, for a while it was one of those games I would play for maybe a month at a time, take a break and eventually come back. Sadly I must say that what made this game so fun long ago has disappeared. The community has gotten to be pretty horrible and full of obnoxious blowhards that pride themselves on being that way. If you want some of the nicer things you have to pay real money to get them (as it is in life) but the one thing that has changed is the new "Mystery Chests" that have a very slim chance of giving something good. If you can find some friends to casually play it with, I can pretty much assure you that you will have fun, because it's a pretty unique game that gives more options to beat your enemies. Long story short, if you can ignore the morons (which there are plenty of, trust me) deal with lag (plenty of this too) and have money to burn. Then you will have a great time. But if those things aren't really for you, don't even bother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars <3, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 400 Astros: Rumble Fighter [Instant Access] (Software Download)
Thanks i enjoyed the astors if you guys are offering I would gladly except 400 astors more to use
Thanks again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Game Ever, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Free $10 value package for new players. Great way to start off the game. Everyone play this amazing game. :P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Game, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's A Simple Yet Good And Addictive Fighting Game :D For All Ages, All Genres, You Can Choose A Variety Of Fighting Styles, Characters And Customize Clothing And Powers :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 400 Astros: Rumble Fighter [Instant Access] (Software Download)
Quick and easy to get ur astroes and you dont have to fill anything out and it makes it alot easier because you dont have to wait at all unlike my other purchases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth a play Over and Over, December 10, 2013
By 
Joshua Sweeney (hatfield, MO USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Addictive fighting game that I enjoyed playing over and over. If there is any other fighting game out there that you are wanting to play this is well worth a try out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This game was enjoyed by my son and he has had a great time with his friends and family using it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
quck processing, easy to use, just wish you could use the coupons you get from ogp and be able to use on here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.