Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lazy days
I love these yoga pants! The material is not quite as soft as what I was expecting, but they are still the perfect lazy day pants
Published 19 months ago by J Ashley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars buy one size bigger
Shrinks quite a bit after washing. I bought one as a gift and thought I might like one, too. .
Published 19 months ago by Rebecca


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars buy one size bigger, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shrinks quite a bit after washing. I bought one as a gift and thought I might like one, too. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lazy days, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rampage Leopard Band Yoga Pant (Apparel)
I love these yoga pants! The material is not quite as soft as what I was expecting, but they are still the perfect lazy day pants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Crap, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've always wanted a pair of these and was very excited to recieve them until I put them on. Nine holes were discovered by me in the seems of the pants. I do not have time to return them nor are they worth sending back. The sewing machine may have saved me from the holes at first but, on the first wash, more holes were discovered. I will never buy from this person again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, September 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are really comfortable. The look as if they will be a tight fit, but that is not true. They fit as described and are perfect for my vinyasa and yoga classes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These are Sleep Pants, February 3, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So I thought these were wear out and about pants--and I guess you could do that--but the fabric is a little thinner than many of my other yoga pants. The tag says something about Intimates. I have to confess, though, they are most comfortably and the size Large is actually a size 11-12. Often the larges are either too large or too small--this one was just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Cute and Fit is Perfect, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great yoga pants and will be so good to exercise in. There is practically no waist band at all and will be warmer if I want to pull up the foldover waist. Incredibly comfy. Not too long for my medium height either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute!, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit perfectly and wash well. I received the wrong pair the first time around and had to reorder. Amazon was great in handling it and I love my new yoga pants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too short, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rampage Leopard Band Yoga Pant (Apparel)
I am taller than the average person and these pants were very short on me. I gave them to my sister who is shorter than average and they were almost short on her. The material isn't the nicest but it is comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Like them but they run short., January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them just wish they were a little longer. I ordered a Large and I'm on 5'3" and they are pretty much high waters in me?!???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.