Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song!
T-pain does it again...hot new song, love this! Plus on Amazon the prices are better than Itunes! You won't be disapointed with this song!
Published on November 24, 2011 by M. Chariton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good song
I bought this song for a friend as a birthday gift. She likes his music and recommends it to friends and family
Published 19 months ago by owen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song!, November 24, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5 O'Clock [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
T-pain does it again...hot new song, love this! Plus on Amazon the prices are better than Itunes! You won't be disapointed with this song!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks, February 15, 2014
By 
Steven P. Kuck (NEW KNOXVILLE, OH, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5 O'Clock [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
Loved the music! Was what I wanted. Easy and fast to download! If I can download anybody can. Would do business with again! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5 O'Clock [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
This is a fun song and we all love T-Pain he always brings it in his music we love this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good song, April 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5 O'Clock [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
I bought this song for a friend as a birthday gift. She likes his music and recommends it to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lily Allen has an amazing voice, February 4, 2013
By 
Nathan Nolan (Silver City NM) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5 O'Clock [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
It is odd to see T-Pain on his own track since I am so used to him just delivering hooks. Lily Allen is a personal favorite and I love her voice. I think she and T-Pain blended well even coming from different genres oiverall a very good song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good song, November 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5 O'Clock [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
Liked the song a lot. Lilly Allen is very talented and her and Wiz being a feature on this track was good enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, March 13, 2012
By 
This review is from: 5 O'Clock [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
great song, great quality, fast download, will definitely download from amazon again! Thank you amazon for such a wonderful experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of our favorite songs., January 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5 O'Clock [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
This is the single 5 O'Clock and it is great. No bleeped out or changed words. It downloaded easily and now I have in on all my devices with no problems and cloud backup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As Expected., August 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 5 O'Clock [Explicit] (MP3 Music)
Great download quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

5 O'Clock [Explicit]
5 O'Clock [Explicit] by T-Pain Featuring Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.