Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 5 O'Clock [Explicit]
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 4, 2013
It is odd to see T-Pain on his own track since I am so used to him just delivering hooks. Lily Allen is a personal favorite and I love her voice. I think she and T-Pain blended well even coming from different genres oiverall a very good song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2011
T-pain does it again...hot new song, love this! Plus on Amazon the prices are better than Itunes! You won't be disapointed with this song!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2012
This is the single 5 O'Clock and it is great. No bleeped out or changed words. It downloaded easily and now I have in on all my devices with no problems and cloud backup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
Loved the music! Was what I wanted. Easy and fast to download! If I can download anybody can. Would do business with again! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2012
great song, great quality, fast download, will definitely download from amazon again! Thank you amazon for such a wonderful experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
Liked the song a lot. Lilly Allen is very talented and her and Wiz being a feature on this track was good enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
I bought this song for a friend as a birthday gift. She likes his music and recommends it to friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
This is a fun song and we all love T-Pain he always brings it in his music we love this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
Great download quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
Great Quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.