Customer Reviews


488 Reviews
5 star:
 (278)
4 star:
 (88)
3 star:
 (48)
2 star:
 (43)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal
I purchased these bulbs for my 2006 Ford F-150. They fit fine in my side marker lights but were too long for my license plate lights. So I just stuck them in my Chevy S-10 pickup as interior lights. I just thought I would pass that on to Ford people. Still a great deal if you can find another place for them.
Published on June 2, 2011 by atvtherapy

versus
43 of 48 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Relevant information - Short life
I can't complain about the brightness or color of these bulbs since I've seen enough comments about this before purchasing them. Both brightness and color seemed fine to me after trying the bulbs in my car. What is very dissapointing is the time they have lasted. I installed a pair of bulbs in my headlights on mid October 2011 and last week I had to replace both of them...
Published on April 14, 2012 by Jorge T.


‹ Previous | 1 2 349 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LED Lights for Lancer 2008, July 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4x 194 168 5-SMD White High Power LED Car Lights Bulb
This fits perfectly fine on my Lancer 2008. Looks Awesome. I used these bulbs for my licence plates and city light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 50% functional, January 14, 2013
By 
Mr. William J. Mccluskey (Tallahassee, FL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4x 194 168 5-SMD White High Power LED Car Lights Bulb
Out of the 4 pack, only two worked. That level of functionality is not acceptable. I did get a refund, but having to go through all that hassle for $5 worth of bulbs makes this a product to avoid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So easy to install even a 5 year old can do it., August 19, 2014
By 
Pablo Ortega (Houston, Texas, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4x 194 168 5-SMD White High Power LED Car Lights Bulb
The led bulbs are a replacement to the factory 194 non led bulbs in my Scion TC.

These look and work great, run cool, and are very bright. They have a slight tinge of blue, which makes them look really frosty. You seriously cannot go wrong with this color. Simply amazing, and not to mention these are way cheaper than going to the nearest auto parts store. Great license plate and dome light bulb replacements. Definitely do recommend.

5/5 arrived quick, and installation was very easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect!, September 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4x 194 168 5-SMD White High Power LED Car Lights Bulb
Shipped fast! Low price. Was exactly what I was looking for in replacing the reverse lights and license plate lights . Just the pure white I was hoping for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good led wedge lights for bright white illumination of floor and door step light, March 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4x 194 168 5-SMD White High Power LED Car Lights Bulb
I used these to replace the original one in my 2006 Mini Cooper S R53. Easy to replace and shines brighter than stock lights. Matches my headlights (4300k HID Xenons)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4x 194 168 5-SMD White High Power LED Car Lights Bulb
One out of the four bulbs in the pack i purchased was DOA and the ones that did work tripped a bulb out warning in the car. Very sad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 3 out of the 4 bulbs were dead on arrival., May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4x 194 168 5-SMD White High Power LED Car Lights Bulb
I've had a lot of luck with LED auto bulbs off Amazon, these were the exception. I put these in my Ford Ranger and only 1 out of the 4 worked. Had to return for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bright, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4x 194 168 5-SMD White High Power LED Car Lights Bulb
Nice and bright but not for cars with CANBUS. I put them in my 2012 VW CC and they have the glow effect when the car was turned off. I later did some more research and found out that I need to by LEDs with built in load resistors. So if you plan on getting LEDS make sure you get those. NO errors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5-SMD White High Power LED Lights, October 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4x 194 168 5-SMD White High Power LED Car Lights Bulb
I ordered this product from Bestsourcing.
Everything from start to finish was smooth and on time. I tried the install which for my car was simple(2005 Accent), and at first they did not work...then I just took the bulb out and flipped the connection, and voila...it worked.
So far so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Get what you pay for, March 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 4x 194 168 5-SMD White High Power LED Car Lights Bulb
Only 2 of the lights worked, but was not expecting much more due to the price. The 2 that did work were bright with blue hue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 349 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.